Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dixie Dental & Denture Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
341 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45414 United States

3609 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414 United States

(937) 278-7954

https://www.dixieddc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Specialties: At Dayton Dental Care Unlimited, we care about you, your family, and your smile. We are your complete general dentistry experience offering full mouth makeovers, routine exams and cleanings, whitening, root canals, tooth extractions, and preventative dentistry. Dayton Dental Care Unlimited is a caring practice. We understand that finding a Dentist that is accepting and fits your needs can be difficult. Look no further, we will do our best to help you feel comfortable and love your smile. Call us for consultations, FREE follow-up care, all at an affordable price. Established in 2019. For over 40 years, 3609 North Dixie Drive has been the home for one of the Miami Valley's premier

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
341 reviews
585
  
420
  
310
  
213
  
1160
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ed D. review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Ed D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/19/2022, 05:41 AM
What's really bad about this is when your teeth is really bad off and an wisdome tooth is real lose the internet says they are open from 8 to 5 I call them and they are closed .what do I do when I'm in pain I tried to take it out my self and can't because of so much pain .
Tamara Knox review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Tamara Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 14:32 PM
they over book on appointments waiting Is so LONG
Annette Dillard review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Annette Dillard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2020, 01:35 AM
Great 👍 doctor and staff🤩
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kevin Cooper review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Kevin Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 10:46 AM
I received prompt service and all of the employees were so helpful and nice. A big thank you to Christine, as she was very personable and answered all my questions. Having an on spot dental lab on the premises, makes them even better. I had an emergency repair that was needed on a partial plate and it was fixed within 3 hours.
Amanda Christine review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Amanda Christine on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:23 AM
Went to this place and was told i need 3 root canals! Dr. klienman totally botched those root canals and since then, ive had an abscess, a sinus infection since November and have had severe headaches/ migraines ever since! while going in to complain about the abcess, the medical assistant deleted my file and claimed that theyre not the ones who did the work and to go somewhere else! after filing a complaint with the ohio state dental board not mich else could be done! I went to another dentist in the area and was told that the previous dentist (Dr. kleiman here at Dixie Dental) messed up the root canals so bad that i now had to have my top teeth removed or the infection would get worse! This place needs shut the F*** down and their licenses stripped! Lemme find an attorney...worse place I've ever received treatment!!!
Theresa Fugate review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Theresa Fugate on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:11 AM
Barbara Annjeanette Presley review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Barbara Annjeanette Presley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:36 AM
They are so caring and kind, making you comfortable. They are the best!!!
Amber Caddell review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Amber Caddell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 20:01 PM
A parent can’t be with their child during an exam!! Also I asked them to put the thyroid protector on when she had exrays and they didn’t do to! This place is horrible. Only the front window ladies were nice and helpful. I will NEVER go back there!!!
Cindy Smith review for Dixie Dental & Denture Center
Cindy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 17:36 PM
very rude people at the front desk AND VERY RUDE office management!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.