Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Divine Smiles Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
44 reviews
|General Dentistry|Richardson, TX 75081 United States

189 N Plano Rd # 160, Ste 311, Richardson, TX 75081 United States

(972) 231-3434

http://divinesmilesfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(595) · Dental

210 O Connor Ridge Blvd Suite 100

(972) 717-0077
About

Caring family dentistry at an affordable price. Open Mon-Thur 9-6 and Saturday by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
44 reviews
526
  
40
  
32
  
25
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
xMaJicx review for Divine Smiles Family Dentistry
xMaJicx on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/27/2011, 08:50 AM
The new lady who works at this location was so rude to me and my kids that I will never go back again, plus the assistant who works inside told us the dentist will see us in a min. and weve been waiting for almost 3 hours but didnt get to see the dentist!! I love the dentist, Catherine but the office needs a more friendly employee.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Divine Smiles Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/11/2011, 14:04 PM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
ffathi review for Divine Smiles Family Dentistry
ffathi on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/04/2009, 06:48 AM
They took car of me with the latest equipment from x ray to all the others and Dr. and her staff were very fridly and profassional
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
kasey review for Divine Smiles Family Dentistry
kasey on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

08/18/2008, 14:19 PM
I had a horrible experience with Divine Smiles both with the dentist and the office staff. You will be lucky to reach somebody if you try to call the office because they have their answering machine on all the time. After my visit I was in excruciating pain and during my visit I cried. I'm not kidding, it was like a scene out of the Rocky Horror Picture Show. She kept on working and giving me shots while tears would pour down my face. The worst of it was that she tried to do an extraction, instead of giving me antibiotics, while I had an infection down to the bone. I was told by the lady that works at the front office that it was just my nerves, which infuriated me. I would highly recommend shopping around for a dentist that looks after a patient's well being.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.