Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Divine Skin Care & Wax Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Skin Care|Houston, TX 77070

10601 Grant Rd #116, Ste 116, Houston, TX 77070

(713) 775-4969

https://dsbeautybar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Skin Care

2 Oaktree St b

(281) 301-1912
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

2745 Town Center Blvd N #127

(713) 499-9032
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

2745 D Town Center Blvd N #125-127

(713) 269-9955
About

Specialties At Divine Skin Care and Brazilian Wax Studio, we believe that beauty starts from the inside out. We reveal radiant, beautiful skin through natural treatments. Services: Brazilian Wax, Bikini Wax, Full Body Wax, Men's Back Wax, Chest Wax Facials, Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Bodywork massage - Swedish, Sports, Deep Tissue and Customized. Reflexology, Body Wraps. Our most requested service is Brazilian Wax & Bikini Wax. We use only Blue Brazilian Wax that doesn't stick to the skin which allows for a virtually "ouch-free" experience. We never ever double dip! Our Facial Services are performed with only natural products. If we won't put it on our skin, we definitely won't put i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 07:02 AM
I absolutely love Cyndi hands down best place to go
Marie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:06 AM
I absolutely love Cyndi hands down best place to go
Fallon R. Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:53 AM
I absolutely ADORE Cyndi! She is the sweetest most gentle spirit I’ve ever met! She makes you feel comfortable and right at home! I found her online by reading reviews and I do not regret it one bit! I highly recommend her!♥️
Business Response:

Fallon, are an absolute angel and we completely adore having you here. Thank you for your kind smile and darling spirit. Hugs❤️

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rosa Gonzalez Bullard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:38 AM
Omg Cindy is AMAZING! Highly recommend for your first time and every time. She makes you feel so comfortable!! Feels like your at home just hanging out.
Julie Maric on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:12 AM
Cindy is an absolute angel. From start to finish was fabulous. Best waxing experience by far and I hate waxing! Thank you Cindy!
Shannon Searcy on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 04:58 AM
Cyndi is fabulous! Never thought I'd say I had a wonderful wax experience, but she was great! Will definitely be back.
Liberty Diana on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 04:40 AM
M J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 02:44 AM
Friendly, comforting, accommodating, efficient, and incredibly competent at her work. Highly recommended.
S J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 03:10 AM
Cyndi and Devine Skin Care are amazing! After a terrible experience six years ago, I got up the nerve to try a brazilian once again. I felt very at ease, and was very happy with the results and the experience. THANKS CYNDI!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.