Logo White
Watch Demo

Divine Moving & Storage Ltd

Own this business?
5.0
332 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10001

845 Avenue Of The Americas, New York, NY 10001

(212) 244-4011

http://www.divinemoving.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

She-Dump Trucking
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

459 Missile Base Road

(318) 925-4291

1 person is looking at this business

The Moving Experts
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

7300 Lawndale Ave

(866) 693-1006
Pierce Moving Company
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

181 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 896-2018

1 person is looking at this business

Janke Trucking Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

272 Jordan Rd

(360) 269-5094
AJ Transport
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3493 US-259

(903) 720-4027
Jsj Lee Trucking LLC
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1207 NW Mustang Dr

(432) 524-2335

1 person is looking at this business

About

Divine Moving and Storage in NYC is the city’s most trusted moving and storage company in the city. We offer fast free online estimates for your upcoming NYC move. Divine Moving Company conducts residential moves across NYC, servicing all five boroughs— Manhattan, Brooklyn, The Bronx, Staten Island, and Queens. Whether you are renting, buying, or leasing a new apartment or home, let us be your local relocation consultant. Whether they are packing, crating, moving, or shipping, our licensed professional NYC movers carefully handle boxes, furniture, commercial items, and even pianos. All your items will be insured during packing and local transportation. Our New York City relocatio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
332 reviews
5331
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 220 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 110 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor J. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 17:19 PM
People from Divine moving & storage made my move so easy. They were just fantastic. When I called them, the man on the line asked me very specific questions and called me back in a while with a fair quote. They sent over 3 men right on time on the moving day. The pieces were very well packed and cautiously moved onto the van. I had a delivery date set 4 days from the moving day. They delivered everything right on that day. I am very impressed by the skills and professionalism displayed by Divine moving & storage and the movers.
Henry M. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 06:00 AM
I am so thankful to Divine moving & storage for making my relocation so easy. I had hint about their quality when I first called them and the man on the phone sounded so experienced. He called me back with an amazing price tag. Everything went smoothly from there on. They kept in touch with me before, during and after my move. The movers were all very enthusiastic and efficient. They finished the job so fast that I felt like I should tip them generously. Each of my valuables was moved without even a slight scratch on them. I can blindly rely on this amazing moving company.
Samuel B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 04:01 AM
Our move went so smoothly only because of Divine moving & storage. We were quite busy taking care of the last minute details. So hiring a moving company seemed like the right decision. We talked to 2 other moving companies but decided to hire them in the end because of their reputation. They didn’t disappoint me. The movers arrived early and got to work. They packed up our 3-bedroom apartment and started loading the van with all the furniture and boxes. They were done with the whole process in just 2.5 hours. It was a level of efficiency I haven’t experienced before. Moving is never cheap! But the good thing about their finances was that they charged the exact estimated amount and no hidden ...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul R. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 05:48 AM
I would like to thank Divine moving & storage and its team for making my move smooth and stress-free. They are very professional, courteous, hard-working, easy to work with, caused no damage to my furniture. Their charge was reasonable and much better than the other quotes that I received. As mentioned in other posts, you get quick response from their in-house employees and you directly deal with the manager. The movers were on time and helped me with both packing and unpacking. They also went above and beyond and helped me with assembling my new furniture. Initially I had apprehension in hiring them based on just some reviews but I'm glad I trusted my fellow movers. I would highly recommend...  more>>
Wayne M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/01/2018, 07:22 AM
These guys know how to take care of you! I hired them last month for my cross country move and the way they took care of me was unbelievable! At first they packed everything very nicely and with care. Later on, they carried everything on to their truck and they did not just dump everything. They very nicely placed everything in such a way that there was room for more. The delivery was on time and the guys smoothly unloaded everything. There was not a single damage when I checked and I really appreciated that they did not charge me with something I was unaware of. I definitely will hire Divine moving & storage again!
Ricardo W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:50 AM
On the day of our move, the team of divine moving & storage came with plenty of packing materials for our move. They were extremely careful with our electronics. There was no damage when they unpacked our belongings. They put everything in the right places. They arrived at my home very quickly. It was so much speedy and flawless process. From the moment I hired them to the moment they left after delivering my belongings- it was just so stress-free. They did an incredible work!
Fred D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:45 AM
Divine moving & storage is hands down the best moving company and I speak from experience. Of all the companies that I have used so far for my many interstate moves, this company provided the best service. The team that was sent to me was so professional and prompt and courteous. I don’t think I’ve ever seen my belongings packed so nicely in a truck. These guys knew what they were doing and made sure all the belongings were safely delivered. Awesome job guys!
Craig M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 12:02 PM
I heard a lot about Divine moving & storage from my cousin. So, I checked their profiles in various review sites and I must say I was highly impressed to see how people wrote about them. I called them and spoke with David. He was our moving rep. He explained the entire process to me in detail, scheduled the move in quick time, accommodated all our demands but quoted an amount which was slightly more than my budget but I still went with them. They proved that quality comes with the higher price. These guys provided the full service. From packing till moving the last box everything went smoothly and without any mishaps. They delivered all my belongings in pristine condition before the allotted...  more>>
Bruce S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:06 AM
Thank you so much Divine moving & storage. I do not know what I would have done without you. I am a single mother and moving is not my cup of tea. My brother hooked me up with this company and from that point I was relieved. They came to my home in the morning and rang the bell. Three sober looking men introduced themselves and went straight to work. One of them was packing the boxes and the other two were carrying all the heavy furniture on to their van. It was a neat a clean job. It’s not a very hard job to do if you know how to do it right. This mover is very experienced and professional. I cannot thank them enough for the damage free and stress free move.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.