Logo White
Watch Demo

Divine Moving & Storage Ltd

Own this business?
5.0
340 reviews
|Transportation Services|New York, NY 10001

845 Avenue Of The Americas, New York, NY 10001

(212) 244-4011

https://divinemoving.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

1441 Irving St

(732) 882-1010
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1 Kroll Terrace

(201) 864-7173
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

19 Johnson St

(845) 425-8621
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

692 10th Ave

(917) 267-5105
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

14 Campus Dr

(973) 344-0100
5.0
(36) · Movers

24734 Jericho Turnpike

(646) 599-3443
About

Divine Moving and Storage in NYC is the city’s most trusted moving and storage company in the city. We offer fast free online estimates for your upcoming NYC move. Divine Moving Company conducts residential moves across NYC, servicing all five boroughs— Manhattan, Brooklyn, The Bronx, Staten Island, and Queens. Whether you are renting, buying, or leasing a new apartment or home, let us be your local relocation consultant. Whether they are packing, crating, moving, or shipping, our licensed professional NYC movers carefully handle boxes, furniture, commercial items, and even pianos. All your items will be insured during packing and local transportation. Our New York City relocatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
340 reviews
5339
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 228 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 110 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki M. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

01/25/2020, 08:31 AM
I want to express my humble gratitude for Divine moving & storage and its crew. From beginning to end, which included over six months of storage, not only was the process flawless, but every person we encountered helped make a stressful time far easier. The packing, loading and delivery crews were outstanding not merely getting the job done, but their teamwork and attitudes were simply incredible and it was a pleasure to have them. I would recommend them to anyone needing a moving company and would be happy to serve as a reference whenever needed.
Nadine R. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 01:49 AM
I had a great experience with Divine moving & storage when I moved a few months ago. The movers were very nice people and they were very careful while loading and unloading my things. They made the whole move a lot easier for me and my family. Everything was delivered on time and was well taken care of during the move. A special mention for their pricing: the movers were so fast that I actually ended up paying a lot less than the estimated price. You’d be mad not to hire these guys!
Leonardo F. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 00:26 AM
After working for the company for 20 years, I lost my job for some issues. I was so upset and frustrated. I used to live in a big apartment but it was quite depressing for me to leave that luxurious apartment for budget crunch. I just hired Divine moving & storage as their quote was affordable for me to move into my family home all the way across the country. I was not expecting good services from them but shockingly they did everything beyond my imagination. Even they did some extra packing for me without any extra charge. They were very friendly and affordable. The movers were great. I wish them best of luck.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Robert M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 01:25 AM
I called Divine moving & storage and they came up with a quote within a few minutes. My previous move was a really bad experience in the hands of some unprofessional movers. These guys promised to be different though. Indeed, they conducted the relocation flawlessly and didn’t leave any glitches anywhere. They were punctual, respected our agreement and fulfilled their part of the contract. I did not feel overcharged at all. I would suggest them to everyone I know.
Kenneth M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

11/22/2019, 04:26 AM
Divine moving & storage blew my mind - the team was prompt, on time, great attitudes, hard workers, strong, and were very generous with deals and savings. It was a big move but these guys were able to wrap everything up quickly and get on and off the freeway to my new location in great time. I could not have asked for a better experience at such an incredible price. They made moving so painless! It was just perfect!
Gerald M. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 12:40 PM
I can’t say enough good things about Divine moving & storage. I've already referred two friends, so be expecting more business, guys. They helped me move from my studio to a proper apartment. I was really uptight about all the pieces I owned but the crew was brilliant with handling them. I also have to admit that their truck was very new. As far as price goes, it was about what I expected after doing some comparisons. The quote I got on their website was pretty much spot on. The whole move took a very small amount of time. If I ever have to do a move again, I would call these dudes in a heartbeat.
Jason P. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 03:49 AM
Divine moving & storage probably violated every rule there is in a moving company bible. They were nothing like the other moving companies. They knew what to do and how to do it. Their efficiency and honesty surprised me. They packed everything within a record time and finished the loading process very quickly. The delivery was made on time and surprisingly, I received all my items completely undamaged. Either I got really lucky or this company is the best moving company out there.
Kenneth C. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 04:22 AM
This company is just amazing! The movers from Divine moving & storage were the most skilled men I have ever come across. They showed up right on time. I was so glad to see how fast they were working. It meant that my bill went down. Relocation is never cheap, especially if you are hiring a moving company. But the skilled and trustworthy movers definitely work fast enough to make sure your bill is within your reach. They even delivered all my belongings in perfect condition. I'm really thankful to these guys.
Victor J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/23/2019, 17:19 PM
People from Divine moving & storage made my move so easy. They were just fantastic. When I called them, the man on the line asked me very specific questions and called me back in a while with a fair quote. They sent over 3 men right on time on the moving day. The pieces were very well packed and cautiously moved onto the van. I had a delivery date set 4 days from the moving day. They delivered everything right on that day. I am very impressed by the skills and professionalism displayed by Divine moving & storage and the movers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.