Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Divine IV and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Medical Spas|Chandler, AZ 85225

2231 E Pecos Rd #4, Suite 4, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 488-9858

https://www.divineiv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991
5.0
(29) · Wellness

6515 S Rural Rd Suite 201

(480) 801-5788
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(107) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234
5.0
(5) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2157 E Baseline Rd

(480) 827-0234
About

Divine IV and Wellness is located at 2231 E Pecos Rd, Suite 4, Chandler, AZ. This business specializes in Health & Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Jackson review for Divine IV and Wellness
Melissa Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:28 AM
Amazing Caring Staff! They are always kind and go extra mile
Brandon Brach review for Divine IV and Wellness
Brandon Brach on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:34 AM
No one will take better care of you than Amy.
Business Response:

I agree!! Best damn NP around.

Stephanie King review for Divine IV and Wellness
Stephanie King on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 03:19 AM
Amy is not your typical medical professional. The patients comfort in the procedure is of utmost importance to her. Also I no time during my visit did I feel "rushed" to get though she made sure I was completely happy with the esthetics of my chosen enhancement and let me know that if I wanted to alter within the day to let her know and she would accommodate. Never in my many years of receiving these types of treatments has a professional shown me so much care
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Renata Milanovic-Petrovic Mirko review for Divine IV and Wellness
Renata Milanovic-Petrovic Mirko on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:05 AM
Beautiful woman doing miraculous work💕💕💕💕
Business Response:

Thank you Renata!!

Jenny Heafey review for Divine IV and Wellness
Jenny Heafey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 18:04 PM
Love this place! If you are looking for healing, feeling better, getting to the root cause, and having someone who listens to your needs and helps you with real solutions... go here!! Amy, Joost and the entire staff are so incredible, knowledgeable and helpful! Can’t say enough about how awesome this place is!! Ask about their IV’s and their new Superior Hormone Replacement Therapy #EvexiPEL... Sooooo Good!!
Becky Peeples review for Divine IV and Wellness
Becky Peeples on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 10:17 AM
Amy is awesome. I brought my Mom in for a hydration IV and Amy's kindness and patience was wonderful. She is friendly and knowledgeable I had no doubt I had picked the correct place. I would highly recommend Divine IV and Wellness. Thank you Amy for the kindness you showed my Mom.
Business Response:

Thank you Becky for such kind words! It was my pleasure to meet you both and help your mom out! Hope she has a little more pep in her step!

Denise Schatt-Denslow review for Divine IV and Wellness
Denise Schatt-Denslow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 07:51 AM
Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen many docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does.
Marty Beauchamp review for Divine IV and Wellness
Marty Beauchamp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 15:10 PM
Friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable setting , Amy provides you with all the information you need plus some for your procedures.., follow up is always done.. .. she is amazing and her staff is very friendly and always have a great attitude. I would never go anywhere else for my procedures.. recommend Divine wellness to everyone 👍
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Marty. It’s wonderful to hear that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your interaction with Amy and our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us!

Mallory A. Oligschlaeger review for Divine IV and Wellness
Mallory A. Oligschlaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 08:02 AM
Amy is the best! She truly cares about her patients and wants to see them all healthy and happy. I’ve been seeing her for years and couldn’t be more pleased! Divine IV and Wellness is amazing and I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.