Logo White
Watch Demo

Diversified Construction Services

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|East Alton, IL 62024

762 Ridge Ln, East Alton, IL 62024

(618) 972-3257

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bci Construction Usa
5.0
(7) · Contractors

45 Empire Dr

(618) 277-2858

2 people are looking at this business

C & R Mechanical Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

12825 Pennridge Dr

(314) 739-1800
Rob's Construction
5.0
(6) · Contractors

260 Northmoor Pl

(618) 258-9828
The Villas at Chesterfield Bluffs
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16750 Chesterfield Bluffs Cir

(636) 536-9698

1 person is looking at this business

Roider Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3002 Hanover Rd

(618) 939-0492
Morse Home Improvement
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2320 Morning Star Dr

(618) 465-0505

About

Diversified Construction Services is a full service construction and remodeling company. We have over 25 years of experience in the industry with guaranteed quality and superior service. Customer service is our number one priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josh Taylor on Facebook

    22 days ago

    08/27/2019, 02:01 AM
    strongly recommend they do great work
    Deb Ballot Thompson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/18/2019, 01:00 AM
    Working with Kevin, Chris and whole crew to completely rebuild our home. Looks great so far and we will post pictures when complete. Everyone is courteous and very hard working.
    Michael Harvey on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/26/2019, 00:00 AM
    Great work. Quality and integrity. My project was challenging from start to finish - remodeling a 1950's church into an upscale event center. Began with a place that had good bones but had suffered through a lot of ad hoc, haphazard add-ons. Nothing was up to code and major problems. Diversified and their team were able to come in, take my vision and translate it into a state of the art center. This team knows how to do things right. And when they encounter challenges (as they did at every turn on my project), they have the knowledge and creativity to deliver the perfect solution.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Juleigh Snell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/28/2018, 00:00 AM
    I had a large project done by Diversified including roof, siding, soffit, fascia, gutters, etc. When I was looking for a contractor I had a hard time finding anyone in this area who would recommend any contractor at all. So, I did a lot of research online and interviewed several top rated contractors. I am very pleased I went with Diversified and I would use them again. The top things that stood out for me was good price, knowledgeable, Very respectful and professional (did not call me honey like other contractors did), Very timely with communication and work and did the job right. They pointed out some things on my house that were not done correctly. I have comfort and confidence that Diver...  more>>
    Richard Pruett on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/13/2018, 00:00 AM
    Excellant Service performed in a "Safe and timely manner",
    Tammy Johanning on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 01:01 AM
    The quality of work they do goes above and beyond expectations .This company is definitely first class awsome!!
    Chris Chris Chaikowsky on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2018, 01:00 AM
    We have a new addition...a sun room/family room and a lovely roofed patio...simply beautiful! You can view the unfinished work in progress in a larger photo posted below this entry. We are more than pleased. The craftsmanship and skill that went into making this project happen as well as the end result are well beyond our expectations! We are so impressed with the integrity and workmanship we experienced, I would never hire anyone else to work on my house. Thank you Kevin, Chris and Bill for all of your hard work!! We appreciate you so much!
    Debbie Burton Ferry on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2018, 01:00 AM
    These guys have done some great remodel work in my house! I highly recommend them!!
    Jimmy Marti on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 01:01 AM
    These guys are hardworking and honest. Extremely happy with the work they did to our office area. Thanks guys!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.