Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Divers Discount Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
210 reviews
|Dive Shops|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

2071 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 761-1426

https://www.diversdiscountflorida.com/index.cfm

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(649) · Dive Shops

735 Casa Loma Blvd Slip #11

(561) 212-2954

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(167) · Dive Shops

2075 N Powerline Rd Suite 2

(786) 558-3483

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(185) · Retail

155 Blue Heron Blvd

(561) 845-2333

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(103) · Retail

959 S Federal Hwy

(954) 422-9982

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(341) · Dive Shops

101 N Riverside Dr #111

(954) 788-0208

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(63) · Retail
About

We specialize in selling Scuba equipment and equipment service at low prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
210 reviews
5144
  
49
  
35
  
25
  
113
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Thompson review for Divers Discount Florida
Ron Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:18 AM
horrible customer service. 50% restock fee is ridiculous.
Dawn Loretta Tomlinson review for Divers Discount Florida
Dawn Loretta Tomlinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:10 AM
Received my order so fast, I really love the case. Dive trip to Honduras in a few weeks and have lots to take. Will see how it does on the trip.
Alex Dell'Elicine review for Divers Discount Florida
Alex Dell'Elicine on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:35 AM
Awesome customer service and very reasonable prices!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kris-Paula Maynard review for Divers Discount Florida
Kris-Paula Maynard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 15:59 PM
Amazing customer service!! Thank you for helping us choose the perfect gear for our trip!
Joey Gray review for Divers Discount Florida
Joey Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 13:16 PM
I have dealt with numerous dive shops over the internet and Divers Discount is by far the best price and the quickest delivery. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Quinn Ross review for Divers Discount Florida
Quinn Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 03:48 AM
Great selection, fair prices and wonderfully friendly staff.
Johnny Diver review for Divers Discount Florida
Johnny Diver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 16:17 PM
Eric Patrick review for Divers Discount Florida
Eric Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 13:13 PM
Sara was an awesome sales associate. She was able to answer all of my questions, very friendly, knowledgeable, and listed to everything i had to ask or had a concern about. When I go back to get my gauge, I look forward to her knowledge in helping me out.
Tony Gatliff review for Divers Discount Florida
Tony Gatliff on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 09:49 AM
Excellent service and communication, I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.