Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

District 45 Lockers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Self Storage|Canton, MS 39046 United States

127 Aulenbrock Drive, Canton, MS 39046 United States

(601) 853-2332

http://www.district45lockers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(53) · Self Storage

317 Distribution Dr

(601) 898-9747
5.0
(437) · Consumer Services

426 Christine Dr

(601) 605-4818
5.0
(205) · Consumer Services

6240 Old Canton Rd

(601) 500-7854
About

We are a new locally owned storage facility that offers both climate controlled and self storage all on the ground floor. We also offer secured parking for your boat or trailer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joey Wiggins review for District 45 Lockers
Joey Wiggins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:36 AM
Brand new, clean facility, convenient location and secure. They are very accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Kim K Perry review for District 45 Lockers
Kim K Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:58 AM
highly recommend! we love the convenience, safety and security District 45 provides. when you invest in something and need a place to store it, you want to be sure it's safe. the staff is great and very personable.
Kayla Steen Roberts review for District 45 Lockers
Kayla Steen Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:43 AM
The staff is great here! Very clean and love that they have climate controlled units! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Shannon King Hume review for District 45 Lockers
Shannon King Hume on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:56 AM
Have been very pleased with our storage unit. The hallways are always clean. Easy access in and out of units. The staff was very helpful in helping me decide which size unit to get.
Will Hawkins review for District 45 Lockers
Will Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:25 AM
I've used District 45 Locks for almost a year and can't complain one bit!
Lisa Patterson Milling review for District 45 Lockers
Lisa Patterson Milling on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:21 AM
The staff is great and very helpful. Clean and climate controlled.
Doug Thomas review for District 45 Lockers
Doug Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:46 AM
Great prices! Brand new facility! Locally owned!
Jack-Melinda Egan review for District 45 Lockers
Jack-Melinda Egan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:40 AM
Thank you District 45 Lockers. We recently moved to the Madison county area and needed a safe and clean place to store our home items. Spencer at District 45 Lockers was very helpful and in our opinion, the best storage company in Madison, hands-down! So, if you are in need of storing your personal items, look no further. Give Spencer at District 45 Lockers a call, it will be the best decision you make to safely secure your property! John & Melinda Egan
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.