Logo White
Watch Demo

Distinctive Carpet & Tile

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Davie, FL 33324

4278 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 473-9300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Jb Lewis Carpets
5.0
(4) · Contractors

799 N Military Trl

(561) 689-0662

3 people are looking at this business

Grand Oriental Rug Gallery
5.0
(18) · Contractors

383 Aragon Ave

(305) 442-4500
Jack Walsh Carpets & Rugs Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

501 Ardmore Rd

(561) 659-4846

15 people are looking at this business

About

Superior customer service, high quality products and bargain prices are the cornerstones of our philosophy. v

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathalie Hooper on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 10:01 AM
I can’t say enough positive remarks about this company. Paul & Jason are amazing and they make certain your experience is perfect. I have purchased both carpet and tile and would not shop anywhere else for flooring needs. The installer is stellar. It’s wonderful to do business with a family owned business that maintains an impeccable reputation year after year.
Toni Kirchner on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:14 AM
These guys are amazing. They did a wonderful job installing my upstairs carpet. Thank you
Ryan Organ on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 18:00 PM
Jason is very easy to work with and my experience there was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of flooring. The installer was diligent and timely
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ann Wasserman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 13:17 PM
See my review. I am very pleased with the three rooms installed by Distinctive Carpet and Tile. See my review for details.
Business Response:

From the entire Distinctive Carpet and Tile family, we would like to Thank You for the kinds words and for your business. Come back and see us for all your flooring needs!

Lynn March on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 13:53 PM
Most of the living areas in our home have ceramic tile flooring. However, we decided to replace 20-year-old carpeting in a relatively unused Jack-and-Jill bedroom area with wood-like laminate. Jason and Paul are a delight to work with, and Hugo, their installer, is one of the most professional, polite and neat contractors that we've ever had perform work in our home. Forget going to a "big box" store for your flooring needs -- Distinctive Carpet & Tile provides a relaxing atmosphere in which you can browse and ask questions without feeling rushed, and the final product is installed at a fair price. Will definitely use them again for our flooring needs.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Eric Özkan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:58 AM
Jason Lieberman and the whole crew provide expert advice and prompt, efficient customer service! I've NEVER had a bad experience with Distinctive Carpet & Tile!
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Gail Oubre Tonelli on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 10:51 AM
My family, my friends and my husband and I have been shopping here for years. You can't beat the selection, quality and most of all the service!! We have compared other places and no others start to compare. We have purchased tiles and laminate. Our laminate looks as good as wood and much easier to clean. At the moment we are awaiting delivery and installation for yet another room. Can't wait! Thanks Distinctive Carpet & Tile for your honesty, kindness and attention to detail. Gail Tonelli-Leukanech
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Charlotte Duffey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Excellent service , friendly, professional staff. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Dora Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 14:05 PM
Absolutely the best. Paul was so helpful as I was confused about what flooring would be best for my bedroom. He gave me great advise and the pricing was affordable. I just had the work done by two incredible installers, Steve and Mike. They were so fast and the work was perfect. They did a wonderful job and I am thrilled. All the best to Distinctive Carpet and Tile, from a very happy customer.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.