Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Distinctive Carpet & Tile

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Davie, FL 33324

4278 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 473-9300

https://distinctive-carpet-tile-inc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

799 N Military Trl

(561) 689-0662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Carpet Installation

2870 Pershing St

(954) 925-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Installation

7921 Bird Rd #58

(305) 592-4396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4450 SW 61st Ave STE 1

(954) 792-5336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

383 Aragon Ave

(305) 442-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

501 Ardmore Rd

(561) 659-4846

9 people are looking at this business

About

Superior customer service, high quality products and bargain prices are the cornerstones of our philosophy. v

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Stang on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:13 AM
Yes, Paul was great to work with and the team of installers did a great job. Very happy!
Nathalie Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 10:01 AM
I can’t say enough positive remarks about this company. Paul & Jason are amazing and they make certain your experience is perfect. I have purchased both carpet and tile and would not shop anywhere else for flooring needs. The installer is stellar. It’s wonderful to do business with a family owned business that maintains an impeccable reputation year after year.
Toni Kirchner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:14 AM
These guys are amazing. They did a wonderful job installing my upstairs carpet. Thank you
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ryan Organ on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 18:00 PM
Jason is very easy to work with and my experience there was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of flooring. The installer was diligent and timely
Ann Wasserman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 13:17 PM
See my review. I am very pleased with the three rooms installed by Distinctive Carpet and Tile. See my review for details.
Business Response:

From the entire Distinctive Carpet and Tile family, we would like to Thank You for the kinds words and for your business. Come back and see us for all your flooring needs!

Lynn March on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 13:53 PM
Most of the living areas in our home have ceramic tile flooring. However, we decided to replace 20-year-old carpeting in a relatively unused Jack-and-Jill bedroom area with wood-like laminate. Jason and Paul are a delight to work with, and Hugo, their installer, is one of the most professional, polite and neat contractors that we've ever had perform work in our home. Forget going to a "big box" store for your flooring needs -- Distinctive Carpet & Tile provides a relaxing atmosphere in which you can browse and ask questions without feeling rushed, and the final product is installed at a fair price. Will definitely use them again for our flooring needs.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Eric Özkan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:58 AM
Jason Lieberman and the whole crew provide expert advice and prompt, efficient customer service! I've NEVER had a bad experience with Distinctive Carpet & Tile!
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Gail Oubre Tonelli on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 10:51 AM
My family, my friends and my husband and I have been shopping here for years. You can't beat the selection, quality and most of all the service!! We have compared other places and no others start to compare. We have purchased tiles and laminate. Our laminate looks as good as wood and much easier to clean. At the moment we are awaiting delivery and installation for yet another room. Can't wait! Thanks Distinctive Carpet & Tile for your honesty, kindness and attention to detail. Gail Tonelli-Leukanech
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Charlotte Duffey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Excellent service , friendly, professional staff. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank You for the kinds words! Come back and see us for all your flooring needs! Choose File

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.