Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Kissimmee, FL 34746

117 Madiera Beach Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

(913) 481-1733

https://ourdisneyhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4525 Vineland Rd

(407) 426-9799
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

399 Taft Ave.

(321) 417-1763
5.0
(30) · Real Estate

235 N Orlando Ave

(321) 626-2940
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

345 Cherokee Ave

(902) 529-0361
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rentals

5511 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

(407) 396-4474
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

151 E Washington St #418

(800) 779-8699
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynne LeMoine review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Lynne LeMoine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 13:22 PM
What a wonderful time we had at the Disney Lillian House. Our second visit and it was perfect....we are sure to return. Thank you so much for the great memories. The owners are wonderful hosts. Thank you again...
Linda Derocher review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Linda Derocher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 07:37 AM
Had an absolutely marvelous time staying at the Disney Lillian House. Our big family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We used the grill a lot and the house was spacious enough for 8 adults and 3 grandkids (1 baby). I highly recommend this VRBO!
Zander West review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Zander West on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 15:22 PM
Just back from 2 weeks in Florida,, stayed at the lovely “Disney Lillian House” Fantastic home from home,, clean, beautifully presented with everything you could want, There was many communal things in the resort but to be honest the Villia was so good we never used any of the resort pools or clubs!! The pool is wonderful,, the villia was wonderful and the owners even got it touch when hurricane Michael was on the prowl to the west of us to let us know everything was going to be alright,,, highly recommended,, Hope to be back in the near future!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kerry McGlynn review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Kerry McGlynn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:13 AM
We absolutely loved our stay in your villa. It is beautifully presented, has everything you need for your stay and is well located for access to the Disney Parks. We hope to come back and stay again in the future x
Heather Jappy review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Heather Jappy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:06 AM
We returned home last week after our first time staying in a villa and we couldn't have picked a better villa. The house Is beautiful, So clean and very modern. It has everything you would need for your stay in a fantastic location. The owners are brilliant to deal with and they have a fantastic management company on hand to deal with any problems as soon as they occur. The pool area is magic and a great place for socialising and the girls loved the pool and hot tub. We will hopefully be back soon x
Marie Scaplehorn Hansen review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Marie Scaplehorn Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 15:06 PM
Debbie Smith Fantin review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Debbie Smith Fantin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:00 AM
We came to Orlando to attend 'Live Live Spa' (an industry trade show). Lillian House is so beautiful, clean & comfortable! We loved the convenience of having our own bathrooms, enjoyed the pool, and loved the comfy beds! We had a blast and can't wait to come back next time!! This was a perfect girlfriend's getaway
John Tinoglio review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
John Tinoglio on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 09:28 AM
Very nice place too take your kids on vacation lots too see
Lori Kays Sapp review for Disney Lillian House - Terra Verde Resort - Disney World Vacation Rental
Lori Kays Sapp on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 08:56 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at the beautiful Disney Lillian House! From the gorgeously decorated gated community home to the relaxing private pool and hot tub, we enjoyed every minute spent here. Definitely will be back to enjoy another relaxing vacation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.