Logo White
Watch Demo

Discovery Home Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Home Services|Leominster, MA 01453

28 Brown Ave, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 227-0040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Pro-Tech Consultants
5.0
(54) · Home Services

37 Linden St

(781) 643-6300

2 people are looking at this business

Advent Home Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

108 Waite Rd

(978) 263-0758

1 person is looking at this business

Building Inspector of America
5.0
(3) · Home Services

40 Douglas Rd

(508) 752-3008
Evergreen Home Inspections
5.0
(120) · Home Services

384 E Broadway

(978) 373-1390

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discovery Home Inspection helps the home buyer or seller by providing the facts on the property their buying or selling. Whether it is a Condo, Townhouse, Single, Two or Three Family home, William Vicaire at Discovery Home Inspection will provide you with the data needed to make a confidant and informed decision.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Kozlowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 11:23 AM
Bill is an amazing home inspector very knowledgeable and explains everything with great detail would recommend to everyone buying a home.
John Normandin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 05:04 AM
Amanda Cossette on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:26 AM
We have used Bill multiple times. Wonderful job, very professional, extremely happy! Can't say enough! Will use him anytime a home inspection is needed hands down.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ari Jay on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:56 AM
Let me start by saying we are very happy we chose Discovery Home Inspection to inspect a home we are purchasing. I HIGLY RECOMMEND Discovery Home Inspection. Their price is VERY reasonable. Bill, the owner inspected the property. I cannot stress enough how very knowledable, thorough, professional and very friendly Bill was. As a first time home buyer we don't know a lot of the things to look out for except of course the basic things that mostly everyone knows like crack walls, water working, heat, etc. The best part was that we received the inspection report in 24 hours. His report was awesome and detailed with pictures. Even our realtor requested for his card (assuming she will start referr...  more>>
Natalie Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 04:30 AM
The best in town.
Professional,smart ,patience and he will not miss a thing!!!
Lindsay Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 09:01 AM
Bill is the best! He was extremely knowledgable and thorough and took the time to explain everything to us - and what it all meant. The detailed report was a huge help and easy to understand. He is friendly and fun and made a should be nerve wracking experience much more enjoyable!
Nikki Paul on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 00:43 AM
Brian Cuff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:58 AM
Kathi Callan Vicaire on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.