Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discover Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Chiropractors|Trussville, AL 35173

6381 S Chalkville Rd, Trussville, AL 35173

(205) 661-6600

https://discovertrussvillechiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

46569 US-280

(256) 249-8009
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

209 Gilbert Ferry Rd SE

(256) 538-5955

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

11 Western Ave

(256) 245-0404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Healthcare

401 1st St NE

(256) 734-4357

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

5511 US-280 Ste221

(205) 502-7791

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5127
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 07:41 AM
Dr. Mix kept me out of the surgical suite, l absolutely trust and respect his professionalism This is he place to heal!
Lesley Rogers Childs on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 05:39 AM
I have seen Dr. Mix for about a year now and he is amazing! My neck pain has significantly improved because of him. His staff is also very welcoming and accommodating.
Linda Witt on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 11:27 AM
This is my first visit to a chiropractor. Really like Dr. Mix, and staff, and the info he gave me. Look forward to next appt
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Casey Renda on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 05:10 AM
Staff is super welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Everyone is always ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have. They are also very efficient in getting you through your appointment without feeling like you’ve been rushed in and out of the office. Highly recommend.
Amy Waller on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 03:49 AM
Dr. Mix and all his staff are awesome and very professional. I have been coming for several years! I have suffered many injuries through the years and he has helped me so much. He has been wonderful to my family. I recommend him to anyone who needs help with pain.
Nell Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 03:42 AM
I love Dr. Mix and all the staffs and I feel much better before leaving his office.
Jamie Gargus on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 03:12 AM
I have had such wonderful improvements in my neck and back pain! I couldn’t be happier with my physical results with the added bonus of being treated and encouraged by such a caring team of professionals.
Pam Kemp on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2020, 04:20 AM
yes . Suffered lower back pain and left arm pain for months. Dr Mix is determined to fix these and this morning pain free. Thank you so much. i will keep up my visits for treatments.
Jillian Savage Helton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2020, 12:37 PM
Dr.Mix and his team are the best. I have been visiting him for adjustments for several years, however I starting going more regularly due to lower back pain. I woke up today for the first time in 3 months with no pain. I cannot explain how much better I feel. Thank you, Dr. Mix and staff, I appreciate you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.