Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Pueblo, CO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, CO 81008

1826 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-3407

https://www.americastire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1720 S Prairie Ave

(719) 564-9551
4.8
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12150 Garrett Rd

(719) 683-3815

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Automotive

907 S Sierra Madre St

(719) 634-2548
4.7
(16) · Automotive

3675 S US Highway 85-87 Unit 1

(719) 527-9955

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Sandoval on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:02 AM
Kyy Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:31 AM
Chad Manz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 01:57 AM
Awesome as always! Thanks for the quick turn around time! No better value for tires anywhere!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mitchelle Gielas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:25 AM
Went above and beyond anything I would have expected. Thanks so much!
Tiffany Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 02:02 AM
Mallori Vawter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 03:09 AM
Kayla Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:24 AM
You guys exceeded my expectations today. Thankyou! Will return!
Dan Sulli on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:36 AM
Chad Briggs, the Manager, is the best tire guy I have ever dealt with. His team is far beyond any other company I have ever dealt with. Thanks for all of your help. Customer for Life.
A c. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 16:02 PM
I got a leak in a tire purchased from the same store. The first two times I took it in for repair, the just kept it for an hour and topped off the air. The third time I returned, which was the second time that day, I showed them the piece of wire that was STILL stuck in the tire and expressed my extreme displeasure. After wasting all my time and gas and calling their bluff, they replaced the tire for free. Lazy and dishonest. I'll never buy tires from them again. Store on Hwy 50 in Pueblo.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.