Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Pueblo, CO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, CO 81008

1826 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-3407

https://www.americastire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1720 S Prairie Ave

(719) 564-9551
4.8
(83) · Automotive

907 S Sierra Madre St

(719) 634-2548
4.8
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12150 Garrett Rd

(719) 683-3815

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Automotive

3675 S US Highway 85-87 Unit 1

(719) 527-9955

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2206 E 4th St

(719) 545-6288

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Ann Downey on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:35 AM
I love trading with Discount Tires they are the best
Ruth Pawelski on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 02:36 AM
Discount tire always takes care of my car tires. They got me in and out in less than 1 hour.
Dennis Turner on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:14 AM
The guys are great and hard working. I was helped at the counter by Gabriel he was friendly engaging and helpful. I will return to this Discount Tire shop and recommend it to family and friends.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Denise Dominguez Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:31 AM
I am from out of town and in need of tires with this weather and Discount Tire offered an appointment with great, fast service.
Marlo Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:27 AM
I went in today for a leaky tire. I expected to pay $15-$20 for a repair, but was nervous it would be much more. I’ve had a rough couple of weeks recently and it made my day to find out they don’t charge to fix flats. In addition, even as busy as they were, they were done fairly quickly. I posted my experience on my Facebook page and have had several friends make comments about being long time customers and raving about phenomenal customer service. I know I’ll be needing new tires within the next few months and I know that I’ll be going to Discount Tire! Thank you!
Judy Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:15 AM
Wow! Just wow! Wonderful service! So impressed with this place! Thank you for taking such good care of two Arkansas grandmas!!
Leeann Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:32 AM
This was our 4th time buying tires from discount, we love the service, price and attention to detail. We will continue to buy from them in the future
Rob Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Best place in Pueblo to get tires. Just got new tires for my wife's car. I've had tires from Discount Tire on my truck for years and never have any issues. If you ever get a flat for any reason they will plug, and patch it for free. Free rotations. What's not to like? Thank you guys for excellent service.
Kennedy D Kimberly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:11 AM
Awesome customer service!! I will always shop here
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.