Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Pueblo, CO

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pueblo, CO 81008

1826 W US Highway 50, Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 545-3407

https://www.americastire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1720 S Prairie Ave

(719) 564-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Automotive

907 S Sierra Madre St

(719) 634-2548
4.8
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12150 Garrett Rd

(719) 683-3815

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Automotive

3675 S US Highway 85-87 Unit 1

(719) 527-9955

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Farm Equipment Repair

29050 E State Highway 96

(719) 948-3338

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandyann Skinner Poorman on Facebook

10 days ago

07/31/2020, 05:27 AM
The manager Chris and Evan took very good care of my daughter today I really appreciate the concern and the follow up call from Evan to let me know they got her a new tire and put her safely back on the road❤️ Thank you!! You guys Rock!!
TammyDon Hulsey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:45 AM
Highly recommend discount tires. Especially Evan H. With the above customer service.
Melissa Keyes on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 01:55 AM
I ❤️ Discount Tire, always professional, service oriented.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kendra Prater on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 01:00 AM
I am so grateful to Seth and Andrew who went above and beyond to help in my situation. They were incredibly professional and empathic while I was faced with a time crisis. It was amazing customer service and I'm so thankful! I will recommend Discount Tire to everyone.
Charlene Corley-Redmond on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 01:52 AM
they're very nice and have reasonable prices
Kenny Bransford on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 03:00 AM
Great service they stayed two hours after closing to finish our cars.
Don Burrows on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 02:04 AM
On July 12th while traveling through Pueblo we had the tread come off of two tires on our camper. We were directed to Discount Tire on Hy 50. Christopher M. greeted us, looked at the tires we had and made a recommendation on a tire. They had a higher priced tire in stock but he recommended the tire he felt would work well for us. He got us in and out in less than an hour. Thank you Christopher.
Janet Pickering on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:18 AM
Excellent, friendly and efficient. Todd is an fantastic and caring sales associate. He was so awesome in going out of his way making sure my son was safe with his vehicle. He went above and beyond!! I will be going in to speak to his manager about how amazing he was with my son and his vehicle!!!
Ernesto R. Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 03:01 AM
Fast friendly service. Not pressured at all. Good suggestions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.