Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire & Brake

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
300 reviews
|Tires|Little Rock, AR 72204

7325 Kanis Rd, Little Rock, AR 72204

(501) 663-8473

https://discounttireandbrake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(36) · Automotive

3668 Rogers Chapel Rd

(870) 830-0657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2222 E Broadway St

(501) 945-4585
4.9
(34) · Automotive

1810 Hinson Loop Rd

(501) 228-7884

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(407) · Automotive

8203 AR-107

(501) 834-0500

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(71) · Car Dealers

1700 N Shackleford Rd

(501) 225-7200

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

2201 Harkrider St

(501) 327-1591
About

Auto Repair and New Tire DealerAMENITYFree Brake Inspections We Have 3 Locations to Serve You Little Rock - 7325 Kanis Rd: (501) 476-7036 North Little Rock - 6001 JFK Blvd: (501) 753-5995 Little Rock - 1201 W. Capital: (501) 372-8473

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
300 reviews
5227
  
441
  
310
  
20
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla S. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 21:15 PM
I cannot brag on these guys enough! They have helped me with brake pads, tires, oil changes, and tire repair. One time, another company wanted to charge me $900+ to fix a bunch of stuff they said I needed. Discount Tire & Brake fixed what actually needed fixing and saved me a ton of money. I can always trust them to do a good job and only fix what truly needs to be fixed. There are still good people in this world, and this business is one of the good ones! I will always give them my business.
Kayla Smith-Holzer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 14:07 PM
I cannot brag on these guys enough! They have helped me with brake pads, tires, oil changes, and tire repair. One time, another company wanted to charge me $900+ to fix a bunch of stuff they said I needed. Discount Tire & Brake fixed what actually needed fixing and saved me a ton of money. I can always trust them to do a good job and only fix what truly needs to be fixed. There are still good people in this world, and this business is one of the good ones! I will always give them my business.
Teresa A. Baker on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:54 AM
Once again, these folks knocked it out of the park. Saturday morning, needed a new battery - they hooked me up and quick. That place was busy and every single employee was constantly on the move. And not once did I hear any of them fail to be courteous or appear agitated. They are our go-to for all of our company and personal vehicles and we have never had a bad experience!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melissa Ballou on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:12 AM
Excellent customer service and prices. Very quick and efficient. Will be using them for future services for sure.
Bill King on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2020, 15:28 PM
Great service, nice guys!
Marti Highfill-Mc Donald on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 00:18 AM
Awesome customer service!
Madeline Hawkins Cox on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 07:33 AM
I truly appreciate the honesty I get from them. They still know the meaning of customer service!
Kristina Borchert-Flores on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 06:46 AM
I have used then before. They are always very personable and treat everyone respectfully. Their prices are the best and they are the fastest in town in my opinion.
Heather Hingst on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 02:29 AM
The Discount Tire and Brake team did a fantastic job of fixing my vehicle! It was a major job, but they took great care of me as quickly as they could and at a very fair price. I’m from out of town, but as long as I’m in the area they’re where I’ll be going. 11/10 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.