Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
361 reviews
|Tires|San Diego, CA 92071

9750 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 258-1101

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

148 Broadway

(619) 691-6360

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600
4.8
(284) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

205 N Hale Ave

(760) 735-8100
4.8
(103) · Tires

2431 Auto Park Way

(760) 746-6980

1 person is looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Santee, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
361 reviews
5262
  
437
  
315
  
27
  
121
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews4.5Google
  • 67 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Leigh on Facebook

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 05:20 AM
Really nice staff, quick service, and explain things in lay terms. 💯
Business Response:

Allison, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Santee store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Akatz Youknowme on Facebook

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:59 AM
Really nice staff, quick service, and explain things in lay terms. 💯
Business Response:

Allison, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Santee store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Christine Spur on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 07:23 AM
I've been a customer for over 20 years. They have always had great customer service and have done excellent work. Competitive prices. With an appointment in and out with an hour or less. Today they were done in 30 minutes . Rotation and tire pressure senor replaced.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind comments. We are glad to be able to help you. We'll forward your review to our management team, so the store's crew can get the recognition they deserve. Have a wonderful day!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Terri Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:02 AM
These guys are great!!!!!
Business Response:

Terri, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Santee store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Angel Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:21 AM
Positive reaction to visit
Jennifer Ruff on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 08:40 AM
With an appointment, I was in and out. Everyone there was so nice and helpful! For tires, I never go anywhere else.
June McGreevy on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 17:06 PM
I recommend avoiding driving over nails. Took 40 minutes to check air in tires. Took over 3 1/2 hours to have nail removed and tire repaired. No appointments until next week. I do like free air check. Rest of experience is poor reflection on this location.
Chuck Guay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:50 AM
Excellent service, quick and fast! Always depends on when you go but overall they do what they can. I’ve always taken both my vehicles there.👍🏼👍🏼
Edreena Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:47 AM
Interesting taste in employees. Saying blacks people are animals ? Apart of an extremely racist Facebook page. Shame on you guys for hiring someone who views a race of people like that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.