Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
703 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38018

8015 Fischer Steel Rd, Memphis, TN 38018

(901) 801-6797

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/cordova/s/2022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Motorcycle Repair

3350 N

(662) 874-6093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offering the best in tires & wheels since 1960, Discount Tire is sure to provide the best tires & wheels service in Cordova, TN. Discover all your local Discount Tire store has to offer today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
703 reviews
5546
  
472
  
317
  
213
  
133
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madisen Hammond review for Discount Tire
Madisen Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 09:24 AM
0/5 Everytime I come to get them to put air in my tire they ignore me. I been up here like 3 times and I always get ignored. Never returning back again, will not recommend them to anyone else. Firestone is much better.
Judy Mc-Candless review for Discount Tire
Judy Mc-Candless on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 09:10 AM
Professional, respects the customer's health and safety. Efficient and Knowledgeable. Grayson is a wonderful employee!
Business Response:

Judy, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Grayson and the crew at our Cordova store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Notty Rod review for Discount Tire
Notty Rod on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 16:42 PM
they have excellent customer service and reasonable prices for quality tires.
Business Response:

Notty, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Cordova store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Keri Harris review for Discount Tire
Keri Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 09:21 AM
They were amazing, got me in in a pinch and when it was beyond what they could fix they called another shop and made sure I was safe!!! I can’t say enough good things about them!!
Nikki Salani review for Discount Tire
Nikki Salani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:08 AM
I just wanted to share my amazing experience at Discount Tire off of Germantown pkwy. I will never go anywhere else. Buying new tires for your vehicle is never fun or exciting but the deal that I got and the level of service I received was outstanding. There is great customer service still out there and Aaron Chandler deserves a raise!! 🙌🏽
Christian Arnoult review for Discount Tire
Christian Arnoult on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:45 AM
Got four new tires mounted and balanced. From the time my truck went in to when I was driving off 24 minutes. Great group of guys working there👍🏼👍🏼A++
Claudia Barron review for Discount Tire
Claudia Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 18:42 PM
Grayson & Team are fantastic! Great customer service and prices, fast service.
Jeff Hughey review for Discount Tire
Jeff Hughey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:12 AM
This was my very first visit to any Discount Tire location. If all of their shops are like this one...the folks at Corporate must be very happy! This shop is well managed...you can see that immediately! All of the guys are courteous and professional! My tire tech, Jackson, was very passionate about what he does. He explained the warranty and made sure I was happy with his services. I was in and out very quickly. With this level of service you would expect to pay a bit more for tires...and be happy to do it! But, I did shop around and Discount Tire has the best prices...especially compared from where I used used to buy my tires. You have a new customer here!
Debbie Holland Phillips review for Discount Tire
Debbie Holland Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:29 AM
Love these guys and this place. Good service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.