Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tile

Claimed
4.8
30 reviews
|Home Services|San Antonio, TX 78233

5757 Randolph Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78233

(210) 525-1901

https://discounttilesa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Homearama
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9815 Broadway St

(210) 828-9256
Designer Flooring
5.0
(109) · Flooring

3327 Fallen Leaf

(210) 260-9863
Hardwood Bargains
5.0
(22) · Flooring

9123 N Loop 1604 E #102

(210) 201-7738
Atlas Floors Carpet One
4.9
(18) · Home Services

10242 West Loop 1604 N

(210) 569-0479
Tuff Floors
4.9
(14) · Home Services

7150 Whippoorwill #2

(210) 648-0460
J & R Tile Inc
4.9
(15) · Flooring

About

floor tile, carpet, base tile, bathroom and kitchen remodeling

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy R. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 13:57 PM
My husband and I could not be more pleased with the work done on our kitchen backsplash. Discount Tile had it finished in 2 days and it's absolute perfection. The color match is flawless. The crew that came was also very professional and precise. We hope to use this company again when we do our bathroom tile. Thank you, Bruce, Penny and your wonderful crew!!
Jan Wulf Haslett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 19:43 PM
Had old tile removed. Got beautiful new tile. Very happy with this company. They use a dustless tile removing company that is awesome. The installers were great, too. Very good experience.
Justin Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 12:26 PM
Exceptional company and great people to do business with!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mary Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:56 AM
I had new flooring installed this week and it looks beautiful. The installers arrived on schedule and they kept me in the loop during the entire process. Bruce took the time to call me personally to ensure I was satisfied. I would highly recommend Discount tile to my family and friends. I have another project planned for next spring, so I will be returning. Thank you Bruce and Penny for helping me with my floor selection. Your customer service is greatly appreciated!
Ben Hutto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 11:22 AM
Petra Wex Braun on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 17:01 PM
Discount Tile made our shower remodel easy and painless. Penny was right on with colors and style and worked within our budget. The contractors they sent were trustworthy, friendly, polite and hard workers that got the job done in a short timeframe. Communication with Discount Tile was always easy. My new shower looks fantastic! Thank you Discount Tile!
Marissa Sides on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:01 AM
Penny and Bruce are so helpful.. they made our project easy and enjoyable
Tamara Quilliam on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:12 AM
I love this place. The sales woman Penny is so helpful and friendly it was like doing business with family.
Monica Stackpole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:24 AM
I called Discount Tile and sent in a picture of a discontinued tile that I needed and they actually from the picture knew the name and were able to locate it. Now that's customer service! I will always go to Discount Tile for all my flooring needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.