Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Furniture Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
121 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Honolulu, HI 96817

345 N Nimitz Hwy, Unit C, Honolulu, HI 96817

(808) 535-9695

https://furnitureexpresshawaii.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

96-1282 Waihona St

(808) 456-3334

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

Topa Financial Center

(808) 526-2018
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

2958 Ualena St

(808) 837-7828

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Retail

707 Manawai Street

(808) 792-3203
4.9
(63) · Retail

702 South Beretania Street

(808) 545-3555
4.9
(63) · Retail

707 Manawai Street

(808) 792-3204
About

Our location in Honolulu, Hawaii contains an expansive inventory of quality furniture to suit your sense of style, reflect your island lifestyle, and fit your budget. We offer a large selection of modern furniture and contemporary furniture at the lowest prices you will find in Hawaii.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
121 reviews
547
  
415
  
317
  
210
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzi Que review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Suzi Que on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 08:34 AM
I flew in from Kauai to search for furniture for my vacation rentals. The selection was great at Discount Furniture Warehouse and the staff was very helpful. and patient with me. Thanks so much Rochelle, Sam and Sayla!
Suzi Miller review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Suzi Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 07:18 AM
I flew in from Kauai to search for furniture for my vacation rentals. The selection was great at Discount Furniture Warehouse and the staff was very helpful. and patient with me. Thanks so much Rochelle, Sam and Sayla!
Sandy Lue review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Sandy Lue on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:02 AM
I flew in from Kauai to search for furniture for my vacation rentals. The selection was great at Discount Furniture Warehouse and the staff was very helpful. and patient with me. Thanks so much Rochelle, Sam and Sayla!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Merriette H Todd Carlson review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Merriette H Todd Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 05:24 AM
THIEVES---GIVE YOU THE RUNAROUND WHEN YOU WANT YOUR MERCHANDISE OR YOUR MONEY BACK--BS!!! CALL AND CALL AND CALL AND SAM DOESN'T KNOW WHERE THEY ARE---AND SHE'LL GIVE MIKE A MESSAGE--AND HAVEN'T SEEN AARON TODAY---DON'T KNOW WHEN THEY''LL BE IN--IT'S BS!!! EVEN THE DELIVERY GUYS KNOW THEY WORK FOR THIEVES!! THEY'RE THE ONES WHO TOLD ME THAT "MIKE DOESN'T GIVE REFUNDS, LOOK AT THE BACK OF YOUR RECEIPT IN THE SMALL PRINT, SAYS NO REFUNDS." BS BS BS. SEND ME A FRIEND REQUEST. I WILL RECOGNIZE YOUR NAME FROM YOUR POSTS AND MESSAGE YOU!
Respond to negative reviews
Rochelle Foster-Erickson review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Rochelle Foster-Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:47 AM
Great stuff! I love my furniture!
Chasity Saniatan review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Chasity Saniatan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Aki review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Dan Aki on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:52 AM
The boss is a racist, he called me a Muslim even though I’m not one, he threw a piece of wood at my head when he gets mad, guess we’re suing
Respond to negative reviews
Madeline Serrano review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Madeline Serrano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:35 AM
Over priced furniture. We wanted to buy something and put a deposit for the hold. We gave more than the minimum required. They gave us a receipt and we were on a way. Restrictions on refund was not discussed. We decided not to make a purchase issues with the credit company they use. No ones fault just the process. We couldn’t get a refund because they claim receipt had restrictions. The receipt which they shoved in front of us to sign never disclosing it had a back side and never discussing its policies. We feel if they had better customer service and were honest business then we wouldn’t be upset over it. Now we have a store credit which needs to be used within a specific time frame.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Mavros review for Discount Furniture Warehouse
Lisa Mavros on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:36 AM
Love this store! Has everything we were looking for and more. Highly recommend. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.