Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Daves Auto World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
320 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lewiston, ME 04240

1876 Lisbon St, Lewiston, ME 04240

(207) 782-2800

https://www.discountdavesautoworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Discount Dave's Autoworld has an outstanding variety of models and colors to fit your liking. Our prices are extremely competitive, which makes us a valued Lewiston, ME Used Car Sales business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5290
  
414
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawna Gosselin-Potvin review for Discount Daves Auto World
Dawna Gosselin-Potvin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:21 AM
Bought my second car from Dave.He did all the leg work for us and got me a monthly payment I could afford. Thanks again Dave.
Mike Carter review for Discount Daves Auto World
Mike Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 06:02 AM
Did everything to get me in the truck I wanted. Good people and great service
Deanna T. review for Discount Daves Auto World
Deanna T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:56 AM
I definitely recommend buying a car from Dave’s he made the process simple, Dave and his son were very friendly, and very helpful, just very nice people, great place . Thanks guys! Deanna
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Norman G Reynolds review for Discount Daves Auto World
Norman G Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:44 AM
Great service friendly people and very helpful getting you a car/suv
Ashley Lynne review for Discount Daves Auto World
Ashley Lynne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 06:43 AM
Dave & his son where great they listened to what we needed and in our price range they stayed late to make sure we drove off the same day! Will definitely go back again in the future
Rachel McGrath review for Discount Daves Auto World
Rachel McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:58 AM
Dave & Andy are amazing to work with. They have a wide variety of vehicles to choose from and many finance options. I would highly recommend Discount Dave’s Autoworld for you next vehicle purchase! Thank you Dave & Andy!
Cindi Seeley review for Discount Daves Auto World
Cindi Seeley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:48 AM
We bought a 2009 RAV 4 Toyota from him. He is a really nice person who gave us great service and quick turnaround for us. I would absolutely give a big thumbs up.
Loretta Jeanne Tripp Proctor review for Discount Daves Auto World
Loretta Jeanne Tripp Proctor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:42 AM
great place. stress free car shopping experience. thank u dave
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.