Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Disappearing Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Pittsburgh, PA 15201

3603 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(724) 972-7734

https://www.disappearinginkltr.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Disappearing Ink is proud to offer the most advanced laser tattoo removal treatments in the Pittsburgh area. Unlike other facilities, Disappearing Ink deals exclusively in the editing and removal of tattoos. Our technicians are professionally trained and certified in laser tattoo removal, using our state of the art laser technology to achieve the best possible results. History Established in 2011. Disappearing ink began in Bodyworks tattoo studio in Penn Hills, and is fueled by a love for tattoo art. Since then, we've been able to open a state of the art stand alone store front in Lawrenceville. The new shop is filled with beautiful art and designed to inspire! Meet the Business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Crawford on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 00:32 AM
Just got done with my very first session of tattoo removal on my fingers and one on my upper cheek. Ian is super professional and does a great job.
Kita Bug on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 13:10 PM
great/friendly consumer service
Andy Carmichael on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:10 AM
So professional & friendly. I’d recommend them to anyone! Also a very clean studio.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gene Butler on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:20 AM
So far so good. Very friendly and informational
Jim Chalmers on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:20 AM
Professional and friendly. The process was fast and everything clearly explained even with the description of the sensation. Clean facility as well. I’ll see you in 6 weeks
Jacqui Restrick McBlain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:57 AM
I would highly recommend the professional service and staff at disappearing ink. I am so happy with the result of my removal.
Chad A Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:42 AM
A great place - feels like a medical office - very professional people - highly recommended for all your tattoo mistakes :)
Jenna Schmader on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:06 AM
Wes and Ian are great! Highly recommended!!
Stacy Sydney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:13 AM
I waited a long time to have this done and I’m truly satisfied with the experience and price. The staff are very professional and the procedure was literally 30 seconds. I highly recommend this place for a clean and safe tattoo removal. My two and a half hour drive was worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.