Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Noblesville, IN 46060

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 460-1398

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are an IICRC Certified Textile Cleaning Company. We are locally owned and service the Hamilton County, Indiana Market. We provide Quality Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, and Water Extraction! We have over 70 Plus all A reviews on Angies list in 5 different Categories (Professionalism, On Time, Overall Satisfaction, Price, Quality.)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robb M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 14:14 PM
Dirt Robber is Award winning Company for Providing carpet and upholstery cleaning services in Arcadia , Atlanta, Lapel Fishers, Fortville, Indianapolis, Lawrence, Sheridan, Westfield– IN
Andy on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/02/2010, 15:57 PM
The carpets look fantastic. Dirt Robber took extra care in the traffic patterns and stairs.
Dirt Robber arrived on time, experienced in the process, and organized with their work.
I will indeed share their name with my friends and neighbors.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 08:45 AM
Quality work is the key to Dirt Robbers success. They arrived on time, surveyed the job, helped move some items out of the way and then cleane dteh carpets.
The carpets are like new.
Thanks Dirt Robbers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barb on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/26/2010, 06:18 AM
Absolutely amazing results are what you can expect from the Dirt Robber. I saw the work he had done for a friend and had to have the same. My carpets looks new and the wood floor treatment is fabulous. Very professional, reliable and affordable!
Ray on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 11:09 AM
There really oughta be a law against carpets this clean! If there were, the Dirt Robber would be public enemy number one/ I honestly thought my carpets needed to be replaced, but figured I'd give cleaning them one more shot. After the Dirt Robber finished the job they look brand new. The professionalism and integrity I encountered will insure that I'm a return customer, and you will be too when you try them out. Give them a call today! You won't be sorry you did.
The Goddard School on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/04/2010, 06:30 AM
Really I have been Robbed! The Dirt Robber has taken all the dirt our of our carpets at school. I own a preschool with 120 kids, that means 240 feet and whatever it is that preschooerls can find to step in everyday. Combine that with 240 parents, another 480 feet, that come in and go out everyday. That's a total of 960 feet across our carpets every single day! Not to mention, all the commercial deliveries from UPS, Food Vendors,(with their filthy two wheelers briningg product into the school), touring families and various other businees friends, the lawn crew... you get the idea! I wonder if your carpets at home can even begin to compare to the abuse our entry rugs see on a daily basis? If T...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.