Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct2MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
153 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85018

5656 East Orange Blossom Lane, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 601-7430

https://www.direct2md.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
153 reviews
5133
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina Aires on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 11:28 AM
I have always been able to speak to a dr.
Pam Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 01:51 AM
I had battled a sinus infection for 8 days and decided I needed help. Called and had an appointment within minutes. Talked to Amy Adams and got a prescription called in. I am now breathing much better. Thanks Direct2MD!
Nancy Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:29 AM
I love Dr. Flatley and his team of Doctors. I have used them for a few years now and they have the best PA's and docs available. Sad for the PA that moved, but honestly the best service!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Maryann Canning on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 10:18 AM
Sharing for a friend who loves these folks!
Brian Flatley on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 03:48 AM
Anita Havlicek on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 04:13 AM
it was a great first experience!
Berni Kern on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 13:45 PM
Anyone can receive 24/7 access to doctors without having to leave home. Or traveling in/out of state, just a phone call will take care of your needs with an experience doctor. Exceptional Customer care! Affordability cannot be matched with ZERO Co-pays. Experience of 20+ years
Shawna Gruwell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:29 AM
was seen right away and already feeling better !
Tom Bradburn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:29 AM
Great folks - spot on helping me - thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.