Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
225 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

1 person is looking at this business

About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
225 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Deleon review for Direct Auto Connect
Edward Deleon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 07:18 AM
Recently purchased a vehicle from direct auto connect. I had an excellent experience very easy and Knowledgeable sales staff.I am very pleased with the service and vehicle. I would highly recommend for someone looking to purchase a new vehicle in this area.
Kevin Wingate review for Direct Auto Connect
Kevin Wingate on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 19:13 PM
These guy are very professional and took good care of me. I would buy from them again.
Casie Sliva review for Direct Auto Connect
Casie Sliva on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 10:23 AM
This place was amazing at working with me and finding me a great car for the money I had. I definitely recommend going to these guys. Steven Caceres, you're the man!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kevin review for Direct Auto Connect
Kevin on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:23 AM
They where super professional and did us right. I will do business with them again!
Celest review for Direct Auto Connect
Celest on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 10:15 AM
Excellent customer service!
Torres Cel review for Direct Auto Connect
Torres Cel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 18:44 PM
These guys are the REAL DEAL! They worked with my busy/late work schedule, were very polite and understanding! They made car buying EASY! Thanks Direct Auto Connect!!!
Kathy Gibson review for Direct Auto Connect
Kathy Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 05:06 AM
The whole staff here was really nice! This was my 1st time buying a car by myself and they made process so simple and hassle free! I would recommend them to anyone!
Braulio Beiza Jr. review for Direct Auto Connect
Braulio Beiza Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 22:08 PM
I visited to check a car I saw online, the gentleman who assisted me was very helpful, polite and understanding. He let me know the ins and outs of the car I was looking at. These guys are honest and they won’t sell you a car if they know something is wrong with it. They will let you know if anything at all is going on with the vehicle you are interested in. They are NOT a greedy dealership just looking to make a quick buck. These guys know their stuff. 😁Check them out m!!!👍👍👍👍👍
Nick Shorter review for Direct Auto Connect
Nick Shorter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 13:11 PM
Came here looking for a truck. The staff were super nice and upfront during the entire process. I recommend this dealer to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.