Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
225 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

1 person is looking at this business

About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
225 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pleitez Hernandez review for Direct Auto Connect
Pleitez Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 22:38 PM
Great tundra , they took care of us. Thanks the guys
JDryman review for Direct Auto Connect
JDryman on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 18:27 PM
Great people all around, definitely will be returning for repeat business!! Highly recommended!
Zac review for Direct Auto Connect
Zac on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 22:12 PM
Quick and Professional response to my inquiry.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alphonse Danny Matthews review for Direct Auto Connect
Alphonse Danny Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 20:47 PM
Excellent experience!! Great car!
Julie review for Direct Auto Connect
Julie on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:24 AM
I had a great car buying experience with these guys, they called me after i submitted my application to finance a car. Told me over the phone everything I needed to bring and was very helpful. When I arrived I was very well informed and they walked me through the whole process. I was out in less then an hour! This was the most helpful dealership out of the ones I visited. Would recommended these guys to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you! 5 *****
Julie Nguyen review for Direct Auto Connect
Julie Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 20:19 PM
I had a great car buying experience with these guys, they called me after i submitted my application to finance a car. Told me over the phone everything I needed to bring and was very helpful. When I arrived I was very well informed and they walked me through the whole process. I was out in less then an hour! This was the most helpful dealership out of the ones I visited. Would recommended these guys to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you! 5 *****
Andres review for Direct Auto Connect
Andres on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 13:50 PM
They know their cars and are willing to do more to make sure you're taken care of.
g3n0z3r0 review for Direct Auto Connect
g3n0z3r0 on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 19:28 PM
Awesome
Colby Owen review for Direct Auto Connect
Colby Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 22:03 PM
I had a excellent experience purchasing a vehicle with direct auto connect . Very nice and easy and friendly experience. Definitely would buy through direct auto connect again. First class business Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.