Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josiah Villasenor review for Direct Auto Connect
Josiah Villasenor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:32 AM
Great experience, Great people, love the service
Glen Kieft review for Direct Auto Connect
Glen Kieft on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:24 AM
Steve and James were very easy to deal with. Communication was great! Very easy, no hassle transaction. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new, quality used car. Thx to everyone at the dealership for a great experience!!!
Koi Deltoro review for Direct Auto Connect
Koi Deltoro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 15:15 PM
By far has been the best experience I have ever had at buying a vehicle! Thanks to Steven his hospitality was outstanding . on top of his Great customer service skills. He knows a lot about the cars he’s selling , and would do anything In his power to make you happy. Thank you Direct Auto Connect.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tiny Espino Gomez review for Direct Auto Connect
Tiny Espino Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:01 AM
thank you mr. steven for making my purchase with direct auto the best experience ever. very professional and informative about what they are selling. definitely recommendable!
Gerardo Aguilera review for Direct Auto Connect
Gerardo Aguilera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:50 AM
Best Self Own Dealer Ship in Houston Tx ! If Your looking for Fast modded car for a great Deal come to Direct Auto Connect & Talk to my Boy Steven Super knowledge about his Cars ! Best Buying car experience so far you won’t regret it at all!
Sissy Alvarez review for Direct Auto Connect
Sissy Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 06:03 AM
I just bought a car from direct auto connect and it’s the best experience I’ve had out of all purchases I have made in the past . I wanna give Steven a big thanks for helping us every step of the way to get the car. I can’t thank him enough.. So if anyone is looking for a nice car and good salesman,direct auto connect is the place to go .. all of them are very professional & friendly people and make you feel welcome
Jason Willis review for Direct Auto Connect
Jason Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 09:42 AM
If you are looking for a great experience shopping for a vehicle try Direct Auto Connect. They are very professional and have great service. Steven helped guide me through my purchase of my new truck and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for your new vehicle purchase.
Madison Veasey review for Direct Auto Connect
Madison Veasey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:33 AM
I just bought a car from Steven at direct auto connect & I have all great things to say! Very professional and great customer service skills. It made the car buying process go super smooth! 10/10 recommend.
Jack Lippa review for Direct Auto Connect
Jack Lippa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 15:55 PM
Just bought a nice car from them. Good cars ... fair prices. Thanks Steven Caceres !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.