Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rj Hoyer review for Direct Auto Connect
Rj Hoyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 11:15 AM
These guy picked me up from that air port and they were very true to there word . The car was better then they said it was going to be
Rudy Isner review for Direct Auto Connect
Rudy Isner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:21 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, they were extremely easy to talk to and deal with. I highly recommend Direct Auto Connect. Steven and James both went above and beyond to make me a customer for life!
Eddie Castaneda review for Direct Auto Connect
Eddie Castaneda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 10:22 AM
James was very polite and helpful. I highly recommend them to anybody that is looking for a car.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tonia Gaidosik review for Direct Auto Connect
Tonia Gaidosik on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 12:34 PM
Great experience! Quick transaction, had our financing arranged and we were out in an hour. Car was exactly as advertised and a great price! Will definitely do business here again..
Nate Olivares review for Direct Auto Connect
Nate Olivares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Very happy with my purchase
Ruth Colman review for Direct Auto Connect
Ruth Colman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 05:08 AM
Had an great experience very helpful
John Chacon review for Direct Auto Connect
John Chacon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:09 AM
awesome people will work with you and have nice cars do recommend them and will use them again
Art Guzman review for Direct Auto Connect
Art Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 21:25 PM
I was without a vehicle, recently had a repo and less than perfect credit. No one would give me a chance until I ran across James with Direct Auto Connect. He has good dependable vehicles and will work with you all the way till the end. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Stephen review for Direct Auto Connect
Stephen on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 14:09 PM
fantastic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.