Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482
About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damion review for Direct Auto Connect
Damion on Cargurus

a year ago

07/09/2020, 06:39 AM
Great communication, fast and to the point answers!
Arthur review for Direct Auto Connect
Arthur on Cargurus

a year ago

06/07/2020, 04:43 AM
Great service, friendly people, on line reviews were accurate, the truck was clean and ready when I got there, would recommend Direct Auto Connect to anyone
Clayton James Carr review for Direct Auto Connect
Clayton James Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 02:26 AM
James sold me my chevy 2500. i love my truck. it runs and pulls great. and for a real good price. thank yall very much.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Haston L. Rogers review for Direct Auto Connect
Haston L. Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 14:21 PM
Drove 6 hours to get there to look at a 2013 ctsv, it did have a few things wrong which was to be expected for a 7 year old car. It was priced fair and upon finding the other small things that I didn’t notice before we were able to work out a fair negation. They were quick on the responses and answering any questions I had before we made the decision to drive over there. They seem to have some pretty unique cars in stock so definitely check them out if you are looking for more than just a regular car!
GuruFX2TZ review for Direct Auto Connect
GuruFX2TZ on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 19:06 PM
Very nice ppl Answered all my questions
Daniel Andres Rodriguez review for Direct Auto Connect
Daniel Andres Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 09:39 AM
Great experience negotiating was simple and easy in an out in a breeze!
Kayla Wleczyk review for Direct Auto Connect
Kayla Wleczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 10:13 AM
Super helpful and knowledgeable of the cars they have! Definitely recommended!!
Anthony Schad review for Direct Auto Connect
Anthony Schad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 07:11 AM
My salesman was James. He did an excellent job, listened to my concerns and was willing to come to a price agreement to make up for the price of some of my concerns. The process was quick and smooth. I would definitely recommend them if you are on the market for an affordable used vehicle.
Val Kesh review for Direct Auto Connect
Val Kesh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 20:34 PM
I bought my 2014 VW Passat TDi SEL from Steven @ DAC, I did quite a bit of research in regards to what I wanted and Dac had exactly what I wanted in terms of condition, mileage; but there price was phenomenal! So before I missed out on this great deal, I pulled the trigger and left a deposit and flew out to TX and bought my passat diesel. Thank you to the DAC team and Steven for being a stand up seller!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.