Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
225 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

1 person is looking at this business

About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
225 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula McLane review for Direct Auto Connect
Paula McLane on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:15 AM
I would like to thank Mike at Direct Auto Connect, he helped my husband find a truck for his work. My husband found the truck on CarGurus, we drove down to Direct Auto Connect and spoke with Mike. He was very courteous and knowledgeable, he made the car buying experience simple and easy. My husband drove the truck and Mike did the rest, he took care of all the paperwork and had us driving out in no time at all. I would recommend Direct Auto Connect to anyone looking for nice honest people to work with. Thank you Mike!
Sandy Rodriguez review for Direct Auto Connect
Sandy Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 18:38 PM
Knowledgeable and professional vehicle dealers I have come across with. All vehicles where well kept and hard to choose from. Two thumbs up. Thanks direct autoconnect
Ray Rodriguez Jr. review for Direct Auto Connect
Ray Rodriguez Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:37 AM
Both Steven and Mike were amazing, made the whole experience as effortless as possible, got the car I was looking for, for an amazing deal and still looks and runs like it just came out of the factory. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive I took to check them out.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sah Ocsollof review for Direct Auto Connect
Sah Ocsollof on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 23:32 PM
Great Customer Service! Highly recommended
Leesah S. Follosco review for Direct Auto Connect
Leesah S. Follosco on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:21 AM
Great Customer Service! Highly recommended
Tyrell Jackson review for Direct Auto Connect
Tyrell Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:20 AM
BEST CAR LOT ON PLANET EARTH!! I RECOMMEND EVERYONE AND WHOEVER TO GIVE THIS PAGE A LIKE AND ALSO FIVE STARS. THANKS TO YOU GUYS, I PURCHASE MY FIRST TRUCK
Rodrigo Chavez Jr. review for Direct Auto Connect
Rodrigo Chavez Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 13:07 PM
Always has a great line of cars!! Great guys to deal with, highly recommended!!
Sean Lasyone review for Direct Auto Connect
Sean Lasyone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:30 PM
Steven helped me over the phone due to my work schedule. All I had to was go in and sign the paperwork. It was the easiest car buying experience I've had yet. Great vehicle and great people
Y3jp8 review for Direct Auto Connect
Y3jp8 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:06 AM
He have been a great contact and keeps you up to date about the car I been interested in..sounds like a truthful guy and I’m looking forward to buy a car soon as A he tell me it’s ready
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.