Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
225 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645
5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

1 person is looking at this business

About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
225 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruV5ML6 review for Direct Auto Connect
GuruV5ML6 on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:41 AM
Transparent attention low mileage car in good shape, Mike provided all the details I asked for and the car records. I didn't bought the car because another option came up though theirs was very good.
Debra White review for Direct Auto Connect
Debra White on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:07 AM
My car was totalled in an accident and I started the pain staking process of trying to find another car. I saw a car online that I was interested in at Direct Auto Connect. I contacted them and talked to Steven. After our phone discussion I drove to the dealership to look at the 2007 RX350 Lexus. I was immediately impressed with this car. My husband and I drove back two days later and he also was impressed with the car. We looked at the engine and it was so clean. The staff was great to deal with and worked past their normal business hours to accommodate our work schedule. I drove home that day in my new car and I LOVE IT!!!! Thanks to everyone at Direct Auto Connect for a pleasant transaction. !!!☺☺☺
Ly Binh review for Direct Auto Connect
Ly Binh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 10:49 AM
Good guys I.bought my lexus here and they did amazing.job thank you guys
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kathleen Daniel review for Direct Auto Connect
Kathleen Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:27 AM
We found a 4Runner online, we live several hours away, the salesman described the car perfectly for us and had everything ready when we arrived at the dealership. We were in and out within 30 minutes with a new car on the road! Very easy and honest to work with.
ricochetrabbit review for Direct Auto Connect
ricochetrabbit on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 15:22 PM
This is the car I purchased. We drove three hours to pick it up and drove three hours back and IT WAS WORTH IT. Extremely nice people to do business with. They waited for us to accommodate our schedule (I think we showed up around 8:30pm). They didn't rush anything, we test drove it, looked under the hood using lights from the DQ parking lot, drove it back and filled out a few papers....and done. Everyone from the phone calls to the in person communication were very polite and professional.
Jessica K. Smith review for Direct Auto Connect
Jessica K. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:49 AM
Highly recommend working with them to get a vehicle. They were very cooperative and transparent in how they do business. They stayed after close to seal the deal, and since I was from out of town coming in on a work day, I greatly appreciated that.
Nichole Lodrigue review for Direct Auto Connect
Nichole Lodrigue on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 14:34 PM
I am in love with my car! My dad bought it for me and he was very impressed with Mike. He met all of our expectations and then some. I would highly recommend Direct Auto Connect to anyone looking to buy a new used car. Thanks guys, I'm one happy customer.
Nichole Lodrigue review for Direct Auto Connect
Nichole Lodrigue on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 09:15 AM
I am in love with my car! My dad bought it for me and he was very impressed with Mike. He met all of our expectations and then some. I would highly recommend Direct Auto Connect to anyone looking to buy a new used car. Thanks guys, I'm one happy customer.
Paula McLane review for Direct Auto Connect
Paula McLane on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:57 AM
I would like to thank Mike at Direct Auto Connect, he helped my husband find a truck for his work. My husband found the truck on CarGurus, we drove down to Direct Auto Connect and spoke with Mike. He was very courteous and knowledgeable, he made the car buying experience simple and easy. My husband drove the truck and Mike did the rest, he took care of all the paperwork and had us driving out in no time at all. I would recommend Direct Auto Connect to anyone looking for nice honest people to work with. Thank you Mike!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.