Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Direct Auto Connect

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Stafford, TX 77477

111 Brand Lane, Stafford, TX 77477

(832) 544-6969

https://www.directautoconnects.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

2 people are looking at this business

About

Honest, Reliable, Quality used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5145
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith review for Direct Auto Connect
Keith on Cargurus

23 days ago

09/27/2021, 05:08 AM
Great experience with Direct Auto Connect. The car was EXACTLY as advertised and I purchased it.
Guru9Z63NC review for Direct Auto Connect
Guru9Z63NC on Cargurus

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 03:39 AM
Military Friendly! Direct Auto Connect made my car buying experience very easy and worry free. They were very transparent with everything and i really appreciate everything they did for me getting into my New Car!! Great group of people ! Highly Reccomnend
Alex review for Direct Auto Connect
Alex on Cargurus

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 11:23 AM
Highly recommend. Super easy to work with and even picked me up at the airport.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jason Marks review for Direct Auto Connect
Jason Marks on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 11:49 AM
So I seen a Camaro that caught my interest on Direct Auto Connects website and decided to go have a look and test drive it. Well after test driving it I noticed a few issues with the car and prepared myself to discuss it with the typical cut throat salesman....but I was wrong and totally blow away with Steven from Direct Auto Connect because of his knowledge of all the upgrades on the car and his honesty on a couple issues that I had missed looking over the car. Everybody makes their own deal so not going to put in writing what all Steven did to get the deal done you will just have to go see him yourself....So you can go buy a car from a typical salesman or do what I did, bought a car from fellow gearhead!!!
Taylen Green review for Direct Auto Connect
Taylen Green on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 08:29 AM
The process was smooth and fast. I work a lot and don’t have much time off and we made it happen on my day off. I would recommend anyone I know that’s looking for a newer car that’s built and looking for a reliable build 100%! James is the man to talk to make the magic happen! Thank you guys for one of my dream cars!
Uziel Castelan review for Direct Auto Connect
Uziel Castelan on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:47 AM
Helped me get the perfect vehicle, reliable no issues at a great price. Would definitely purchase another car from them. Thanks!!
Ivan Garcia review for Direct Auto Connect
Ivan Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 09:35 AM
Found my dad’s dream car at this lot, but once we got it off their lot it was like they didn’t care at all. I serviced the car because the day after I bought it I got a message on the dash. After the computer scan it received a total of 14 CODES!!! I was in complete shock to realize that there was so much wrong with the car. This marks the 3rd week of owning a car that I haven’t been able to drive, it has been sitting at the dealership. I now have to pay for a new sensor and a new Cody controle module running me around $950 dollars. The issue that I had was my brake lights stay on the whole time wether my foot is on the brake or not. This is a dangerous situation because cars behind you don’t know when you are braking. I spoke with the 2 sales people they have and they just gave me the run around. They called me making it seem like they cared but once I hit them with what the dealership told me they didn’t respond to any text or calls I have made. PRETTY UPSET AS WEL BECAUSE WE PAID THE CAR IN FULL!!!! They didn’t even have to worry about a missed payment or anything. Sales guy said when we bought it that if something were to happen to the car that he would contact us and help us out. ALL I CAN SAY IS BEWARE BECAUSE THEY SELL MESSED UP CARS. Yes the car fax might be clean but that doesn’t show everything. Only when the owner of the car goes thru insurance. TRUST ME WHEN I SAY DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE. Wish I would have read the other negative reviews before I purchased. 2007 corvette Leopoldo Garcia
Jairo Calero review for Direct Auto Connect
Jairo Calero on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:01 AM
had an amazing experience dealing with Steven when purchasing my 2013 V. Amazing dealership that cares about their customer, Steven even opened up on Sunday for me to take delivery of the vehicle, the vehicle made a 10 hour trip back to Memphis, TN without any issues. Edit: Got the vehicle checked out found rear shocks leaking, parts that I paid for did not get installed, wiring harness burnt, etc. will not do business with direct auto connect and 100% regret buying the vehicle.
Ryan Gehring review for Direct Auto Connect
Ryan Gehring on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 10:28 AM
Messaged Steven about his low price Chevy SS, he went above and beyond to answer all my questions. I’m leaving out of town early today(Monday). But that didn’t stop him from getting things done for my wife and I. Met us on Sunday evening, and got me in my car!!! I recommend this man 10/10! You won’t be disappointed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.