Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ding's Acupuncture & Herbs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Acupuncture|Bellevue, WA 98007

14042 NE 8th St #210, Ste 210, Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 298-3819

http://www.dingsacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

143 Park Ln

(425) 208-1857

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

110 Lakeside Ave

(206) 419-3868
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2223 112th Ave NE

(425) 246-0622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

1370 116th Ave NE #208

(425) 646-6888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Wellness

4545 44th Ave SW

(206) 933-7891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

3401 Evanston Ave N a

(206) 789-8843

10 people are looking at this business

About

I specialize in pain management, allergy and women's health issues. I also have programs for weight loss, stress and anxiety reduction, immunity support and smoking cessation. I am passionate about educating the general public about prevention of disease and cultivating health through improving life style, such as food therapy, meditation, Qi Gong and Tai Chi exercise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/06/2016, 19:31 PM
I have found Ding's Acupuncture to be very helpful in addressing my neck and back pain, stress and general well being. Her advice makes sense and when followed has shown results. I always feel relaxed yet energized after my sessions. I highly recommend her services.
Shawn L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 13:11 PM
I have been suffering from pinched nerve in my back. I had injections, surgery, and still no relief. Finally, I had heard good things from friends about using acupuncture to speed healing. I decided to give it a try. I met with Dr Ding and she took the time to evaluate my situation and come up with a treatment plan. She gave me some stretching exercises to go along with the treatment. After 4-5 visits I had seen more progress than over a year of trying doctors and physical therapy. Acupuncture works and I recommend Dings to all my friends. Dr Ding has a relaxed office which is clean and comfortable. The results are amazing!!!
Lorette Gonen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 06:34 AM
My first experience with acupuncture was here several years ago, and I was very happy with the results. Since then I have been to many acupuncturists, including some of the "best" Beverly Hills had to offer... (I moved to L.A. for two years) And I have never had a more competent healer! I am so happy to be back in the Seattle area and able to see Lei again! She trained for ten years in China and then came here and trained AGAIN at Bastyr. I am so happy to have found her! If you're even thinking about trying acupuncture, DO IT! Did I mention that she takes insurance? The fancy offices I've been to that didn't take insurance and charged over $200 per treatment didn't come close to as good of a job! I honestly can't say enough good things about her! Thank you for being a part of my healing!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lorette Gonen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 01:47 AM
My first experience with acupuncture was here several years ago, and I was very happy with the results. Since then I have been to many acupuncturists, including some of the "best" Beverly Hills had to offer... (I moved to L.A. for two years) And I have never had a more competent healer! I am so happy to be back in the Seattle area and able to see Lei again! She trained for ten years in China and then came here and trained AGAIN at Bastyr. I am so happy to have found her! If you're even thinking about trying acupuncture, DO IT! Did I mention that she takes insurance? The fancy offices I've been to that didn't take insurance and charged over $200 per treatment didn't come close to as good of a job! I honestly can't say enough good things about her! Thank you for being a part of my healing!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 11:15 AM
Are there really benefits from acupuncture? Of course, but you might not know all of the possibilities. http://www.lifescript.com/…/are_there_really_benefits_of_ac…
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2013, 07:11 AM
Of course it does!!! http://www.nrpt.co.uk/ar…/acupuncture-may-boost-training.htm
Kelly W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2013, 09:27 AM
Lei is a gifted acupuncturist and healer. She helped me with my anxiety, depression and chronic neck and back pain. I can't thank her enough. Thank you.
simoncash on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/10/2011, 03:16 AM
Best massage in Bellevue – I've been to a few massage places in Bellevue area and Lei is by far the best. I need more of the deep tissue type. She puts in the right amount of pressure that endures through the whole hour but checks to make sure it's feeling all right throughout. Her fees are very reasonable and she turns her office into a relaxing oasis. Every time I leave, I have full range of movement without the aches, which gets me back out for more training. She is a must for anyone doing marathon or other serious training.
MarkCHenry on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 05:46 AM
Pain Gone – I am a 45-year-old male who works in IT industry. Being an avid golfer, I have enjoyed the sport for many years until I developed neck and shoulder pain and low back pain. The low back pain became so intense that I would only walk short distances and thus could not play much of golf over the past year. I was diagnosed as having a herniated disc and was treated with cortisone shots, physical therapy and chiropractic therapy with no relief. The doctor recommended surgery. However, I found Lei Ding at Ding's Acupuncture & Herbs in Bellevue. She was able to help me so much that I am back to my old self of playing 18 holes of golf. She also treated my insomnia as well. My life is a lot better then it was before. Her office is so arranged that you feel relaxed while you are being treated. Oh, by the way the acupuncture needles do not hurt at all. Mark H
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.