Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dines Chandra Das

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|General Dentistry|Kissimmee, FL 34744

901 E Oak St # A, Kissimmee, FL 34744

(407) 846-1044

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
About

We recognize that good health is a blessing, and that when people have health problems it can be very unsettling. We want you to know that the physicians and staff of Osceola Cardiopulmonary Clinic are dedicated to your concerns and helping you to recover your health and well-being as quickly as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RKS review for Dines Chandra Das
RKS on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/01/2021, 01:29 AM
A true and thorough professional; on the ball with current knowledge and treatments. He also listens well. I highly recommend.
Prosanna Patnaik review for Dines Chandra Das
Prosanna Patnaik on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:03 AM
The doctor is knowledgeable and carries a wealth of experience. My visit was very pleasant and detailed. I felt comfortable and trusted him with his care. Strongly recommended
Anonymous review for Dines Chandra Das
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:04 AM
Dr. Das is very knowledgeable. In his field. He cares about his patients. Especially seniors. Both Iva and Tammy are very friendly and always help us when we call or have questions.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jamie White review for Dines Chandra Das
Jamie White on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:02 AM
It always great the students nurse are great and Tammy is very nice and help you out and Eve is great every one is very nice thank for being my Dr I would tell every one to go their love you all
Marie arnez review for Dines Chandra Das
Marie arnez on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:00 AM
Been in Florida 3.5 years and she's the first Dr to actually listen I'm feeling more a little like myself these days and I love her patience!! And her entire office is clean I can't stand a dirty Drs office.
Prosanna P. review for Dines Chandra Das
Prosanna P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 07:18 AM
Very pleased with the doctor and my visit to the office.Strongly recommended.Experienced and attentive.Easy to communicate.Shows deep empathy.
Christine Salickram review for Dines Chandra Das
Christine Salickram on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 01:03 AM
Very professional and detailed.Spent good amount of time with me finding out about my ailment.Experienced and courteous office staff. Felt very comfortable.I will recommend very highly for his medical services
Hill/Jones review for Dines Chandra Das
Hill/Jones on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:03 AM
I would recommend everyone to him I have been see by him about 6 yrs now so thankful to find and haveba doctor like Dines Das for me an my husband he takes patient health very serious and important to him he doesn't hesitate to run test in like other doctors don't seem to care about health of their patient I would give him a 100 ?? if I could I would definitely recommend him to everyone who ask
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.