Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dimitri's Auto Service LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Auto Repair|Milwaukie, OR 97267 United States

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd ste.g, Ste G, Milwaukie, OR 97267 United States

(503) 305-8534

http://dimitrisautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
About

We are a full service auto repair shop specializing in quality service and repair of most daily driver vechicles. We service and repair all Asian, and Domestic vehicles, and most European makes. Give us a try for your next service, and you will be throughly impressed with our professionalism, speed and accuracy of repairs and of course, great value!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
560
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laynie Roland review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Laynie Roland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 04:06 AM
Even though I no longer have my BMW, he was always my go to person for any auto repair that I may have needed or had concerns about. Very personable, decent prices, super nice guy!
Shannon Campbell review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Shannon Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:59 AM
I am grateful for Dimitri’s honestly, integrity and expertise. Dimitri is a true find and I am lucky to have someone I can depend on to care for my cars needs. Thank you Dimitri
Lenny Huiras review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Lenny Huiras on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:11 AM
Dimitri's Auto is fast, super friendly, and honest! Hard to find a better shop then here!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brittany Davis review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Brittany Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 09:34 AM
I will never go anywhere else. Dimitri's is the best auto service I have ever received, by far! He diagnosed and fixed my car in one day and at a great price.
Geoffrey Norman review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Geoffrey Norman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:49 AM
Great service is always! He was able to identify the problem, and gave a fair estimate.
Theodore Daily review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Theodore Daily on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:36 AM
Do yourself a favor and don't go anywhere else. Oil changes, everything...
Ted Douglass review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Ted Douglass on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:29 AM
Honest, fast and reliable. Amazing. The only mechanic I'll ever use in the Portland area.
Markus Frank Thisted review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Markus Frank Thisted on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:27 AM
Quick, cheap, helpful and thorough. Your go to mechanic.
Michael Boettcher review for Dimitri's Auto Service LLC
Michael Boettcher on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.