Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Lexington, NC 27292 United States

266 Riverview Dr, Lexington, NC 27292 United States

(336) 956-1198

http://dillardheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8747 US-311

(336) 431-2513
5.0
(1) · Contractors

256 Krimminger Ave SE

(704) 786-2837
5.0
(18) · Contractors

128 Stacybrook Dr SE

(704) 944-3596
5.0
(1) · Contractors

616 Industrial Ave

(336) 294-1420
About

Providing quality air conditioning and heating sales, installation and service since 1966. Excellent service and affordable rates, we guarantee customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristy Suggs Frazier review for Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
Kristy Suggs Frazier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:32 AM
In a world sorely lacking in genuine and caring customer service I have to give a HUGE shoutout to Dillard Heating & Air. These people truly care and want to help. You absolutely cannot go wrong using this company for your heating and air needs. This morning my unit had frozen up. I called the company and was walked through the necessary steps to take care of my issue without having to have a service call. The gentleman I spoke with took his time explaining what I needed to do step by step. Dillard Heating & Air YOU ROCK!!!
Kerri Kinney review for Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
Kerri Kinney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 03:33 AM
Dillard is the absolute best company to contact with any heating and air needs. They're so friendly they feel like family, and they're fast and efficient as can be. Kind thoughtful and even funny sometimes. They really know what they're doing and are always willing to work with you, around schedules and budget. I wouldn't recommend any other company at all. These people are a blessing ❤️ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Claimon Tylerjr review for Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
Claimon Tylerjr on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 09:55 AM
I had a 1979 AC that was great except for a frozen contact. Instead of trying to sell a new unit, these guys repaired it and we got 2 more years of use out of it. When it went out, they were the first I called. I got 3 recommendation estimates, and these guys beat out all their competitors. They told me to hang tight and ensured they would install our new unit within a week. They called and moved it to the next day and we are wonderfully grateful to have the unit up and running. These guys are professional through and through. I would highly recommend anyone repairing their ac unit or replacing, make sure one of your 3 estimates come from them.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Katie Towery Medina review for Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
Katie Towery Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 10:31 AM
Within 2 hours of calling on a Saturday our issue was resolved and Noah was super helpful and quick to answer our questions. I definitely recommend Dillard Heating and Air Conditioning!
Anonymous review for Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 07:14 AM
http://videos.hibustudio.com/…/dillard-heating-and-air-cond…
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning review for Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.