Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dignity Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
52 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chandler, AZ 85248

4980 South Alma School Road, Ste 3, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 508-5515

https://dignityvethospital.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
5.0
(91) · Veterinarians

11495 N 136th St

(480) 391-7297
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Excellent client service always performed with compassion and integrity.modern, collaborative and fully veterinary care for every pet with state of art equipments including digital X-ray, ultrasound, endoscopy, K laser therapy, Soft tissue surgery, lab work..all under one roof with affordable price. We offer payment plan and care packages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
52 reviews
534
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Weisgerber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:23 AM
Thank you for getting Duke better!!!
Barbara Simms on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:46 AM
Cappy just visited today. We were very pleased with the professional care that he received.
Gordon Judi Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 15:22 PM
I loved the Dr. Masaih. She was so good with my dog and her assistants were great too. I will defiantly be using her again
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Maria Urs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:49 AM
The team here is amazing!! We enjoy it there, especially me Lessie who I'm known as queen of selfies 😂 and shaking hands. Everytime we were there, we all got so much attention and love!! In addition, the humans working there are professionals and soooo dedicated. We love DVS Signed Junior ( the "big" boss cat ), Leila ( delicate and mommy's doggie girl) and Lessie ( the most friendly shaking hander doggie girl) 🐕🐕😻
Philippe Gu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:05 AM
دكتورة شيرين من احسن و اشطر الدكاترة، دايما بتعالجني انا و كل عيلتي لما بنكون عيانين
Dena Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 09:04 AM
Dr Masaih is one of the most incredible vets with such an incredibly caring heart for you and your animal. We just started going to this facility as we have had our pets to a common vet for many years and have recently decided to switch. Dr Masaih and staff made us feel more than welcome and very up front with the services. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Sherrian Beagle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:51 AM
This is an incredible vet and staff...They .Care not only for the pets, but also for the owners. They have helped us so much and I am grateful for Dr. Massaih.
Lynn Shwaiko on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.