Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
204 reviews
|Medical Spas|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

1200 Suncast Ln #5, Suite 5, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 939-3889

https://www.dignitymed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(28) · Wellness
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy
About

Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc was created to provide a comfortable place for people in the greater Sacramento and El Dorado County region to explore the "latest and greatest" non-surgical technologies available for enhancing their appearance. The name "Dignity" was chosen because, for so many patients, these issues are not about vanity, but rather, about maintaining dignity. Most patients visiting our practice are not looking for the aggressive, plastic surgery approach to image enhancement, but rather prefer modern technologies that are minimally or non-invasive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5185
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanette Michaud review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Jeanette Michaud on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 03:25 AM
Dignity Medical Aesthetics is a beautiful, professional atmosphere in every way. Their practitioners are true professionals. Haley is a perfectionist and can be counted on to do an amazing job every time.
Bonnie Arth review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Bonnie Arth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 04:04 AM
Great Experience! Everything was very clean and the staff was friendly. Haley was very professional and friendly.
Nicole Ronayne Shields review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Nicole Ronayne Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:06 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff- really focussed on patient
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Karri Haub- Carey review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Karri Haub- Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 04:42 AM
Very friendly and knowledgable staff.
Linda Klein review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Linda Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 14:46 PM
Quality service and products at good prices.
Lauren Rochelle review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Lauren Rochelle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 14:04 PM
Always a very professional and talented staff
Lauren Davis Solomon review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Lauren Davis Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 05:52 AM
Simply the best, most professional, down to earth, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I always feel heard and cared for. Plus very competitive prices. And they are on top of rebates and take care of everything for me. I have nothing but good things to say. I highly recommend.
Yvonne Guidi review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Yvonne Guidi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:07 AM
Great staff. Great location. Very professional. Experts! Blessed to have such a great place in El Dorado Hills.
Susan Mirbabazade review for Dignity Medical Aesthetics, Inc
Susan Mirbabazade on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 04:57 AM
I did Botox with haley.she was great.she answered all my question and she did great job. i recomend her to every one who needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.