Logo White
Watch Demo

Digitally Defined

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Business Services|Houston, TX 77546

17127 Coopers Draw Lane, Houston, TX 77546

(832) 720-1626

http://www.digitallydefinedinstalls.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6219 Gladewell Dr

(281) 741-4590
5.0
(4) · Business Services

7350 Harwin Dr

(713) 334-2638
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1762 West Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 822-2930
5.0
(3) · Business Services

5800 Ranchester Dr

(713) 264-2829
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8713 Fallbrook Dr

(877) 418-2268

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Services

7036 W Fuqua St

(281) 746-4184

2 people are looking at this business

About

With 10 years experience, Digitally Defined is a family owned, full sales and installation media company. We specialize in home and commercial grade jobs, of all sizes, large and small! We deal in custom television mountings, audio installations, surveillance systems, custom pre-wiring on all pre-construction projects, antenna installations, and much more! We want to make your in home entertainment experience easier and more enjoyable. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! Call now for your FREE consultation. Anthony Hamilton and his wife, Angela, also own and operate a snowball stand called Crazy As New Orleans Style Snowballs. Anthony has been in this industry for 10 years now and re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Thomas Irwin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/11/2017, 06:18 AM
    Digitally Defined is outright excellent. Excellent work, very thoughtful about precision and attention to detail. Equally important, they are transparent and fair on price. This is a service area like car mechanics where most clients know very little about DIY but they are the most honest I’ve ever come across. Don’t waste time looking around in my opinion. If you want to be wired up and/or modernized with equal attention paid to cosmetics and respect for your house, they are the right shop.
    Chris Haney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/22/2017, 11:43 AM
    Anthony and the guys have done 3 great jobs at my house (3 mountings, home theater setup and again when my receiver went out, and universal remote programming.) and mountings at my moms. Have two more jobs already in mind for them! Definitely a team to use over and over again! Thanks, fellas!
    Jennifer N Ernie Taylor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 04:18 AM
    We had them install our surround sound, hang our tv over the fireplace and install security cameras inside and outside our house, we absolutely love it. They are very professional, knowledgeable and very down to earth as well.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Kim Carroll on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/26/2017, 08:54 AM
    Anthony installed a wifi SOUND system for me about a year ago and it only works about 20% of the time at which time I then spend hours turning it back on and off again, resetting my WIFI etc. I have tried to call and text Anthony over and over again and he won't return my calls. I am very willing to pay extra but I just can't get a call back and I spend over $2000 on this system.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kourtney Thurmond on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/15/2016, 00:28 AM
    Keaton Scarlott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/14/2015, 13:52 PM
    Amazingly honest, and they will make you feel very comfortable as they walk you thru the process. Will always be a customer in one form or another.
    Megan N. Serrano on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/20/2015, 05:51 AM
    Would definity recommend! I won a giveaway with them. Recieved a message letting me know I won a wall mount and wall mounting on Thursday. And already today (monday) it was installed. I couldn't be more pleased with the work or the customer service. Every person I talked to was so nice. They did it really quick too! Thank you so much again! We absolutely love it :)
    Business Response:

    Congrats! We are very glad your happy with it!

    Chris Ramos on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/18/2015, 06:10 AM
    The best install I've ever had. Great service and professionalism.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review!

    Stephen Nichols on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/14/2015, 13:53 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.