Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diezelwerks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

107 Little Senator Cir, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 498-8904

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
592
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cj Nelson review for Diezelwerks
Cj Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 05:22 AM
Great crew will take care of you definitely stand behind there work thank you . junk car mafia
Steven Lowe review for Diezelwerks
Steven Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 08:12 AM
This place is AMAZING! Best customer service I have ever had. From allowing me to drop my truck off when they were closed to the moment I drove it off their lot I have been utterly amazed at how they have taken care of me and my truck. No one else will work on my Diesel engine from here on out! Thank you so much!
David Johnson review for Diezelwerks
David Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:04 AM
They do good clean work! and they are fast about it as well!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kyle Rector review for Diezelwerks
Kyle Rector on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:38 AM
5 ⭐️ plus cant beat Tom and the entire staff there.
Vannecia Cervantes review for Diezelwerks
Vannecia Cervantes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:58 AM
Amazing customer service. Never let us down
Megan Huling review for Diezelwerks
Megan Huling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:14 AM
We are very pleased with all the hard work Diezelwerks put into my vet truck. Both the owners, Tom and Patty, are honest, nice people. Highly recommend. Thank you all so much! I can finally live my dream as a veterinarian thanks to you.
Christina Smith review for Diezelwerks
Christina Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 05:50 AM
Owners Tom and Patty are some of the best people I have ever known, I would buy a diesel truck just so I knew there were great people working on my vehicle. 100/100 would always do business with them.
Jamison Hembree review for Diezelwerks
Jamison Hembree on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:07 AM
Wouldn't trust anyone to touch my power stroke BUT Tom Patty and their crew at Diezelwerks! Went through a few diesel mechanics before I met Tom and I can say that my experience with them has been great! Honest Reliable and Fast
Kim Barkman review for Diezelwerks
Kim Barkman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:48 AM
Highly recommend!!! And they will treat you good!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.