Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diet Center Heights

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Little Rock, AR 72207

4910 Kavanaugh Blvd. Ste. D, Ste d, Little Rock, AR 72207

(501) 663-9482

https://www.dietcenterheights.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

9500 Kanis Rd # 502

(501) 537-0130
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

12600 Cantrell Rd # 200

(501) 225-9996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

9108 N Rodney Parham Rd #105

(501) 223-3900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Weight Loss Centers

2415 Prince St #105

(501) 327-8177

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

108 W F Ave

(501) 771-0331

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

1635 Higdon Ferry Rd

(501) 525-2273
About

Diet Center is a full servicing weight loss company that offers 4 unique plans all designed to get your weight off and meet your bodies nutritional goals. From easy meal replacements to all real food plans, Diet Center has something for you! Each one of your plans are developed by a team of doctors and dieticians and we work hard to provide you with everything you need to ensure great weight loss success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:20 AM
The ladies at Diet Center are the most friendly supportive and knowledgeable counselors you could ever want . The programs and products they offer really work. I highly recommend Diet Center Heights !!!
Kenny Padgett Van Patten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 04:45 AM
I’ve just started Diet Center but like the one on one visits and the accountability of the weigh-ins twice a week or more....... super nice staff! I like tweaking my diet with what works. I’m convinced.... if you do the diet, you will lose weight! Plus....... Karen loves my new little Goldendoodle- Bella!
Rene Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:22 AM
Diet Center Heights offers a variety of programs so you can really find what works best for you. The program I am on offers delicious protein shake options which I am loving! Best thing about this place is the people, all the staff are very informative, helpful and supportive, they really want you to succeed! I highly recommend checking this place!!😁
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jeannie Thurman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:05 AM
I love the way these,pills give me the energy I need and they help so much to curve my appetite.
Terri Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:10 AM
Off to a great start. Thank you!
Dona Payne Price on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:55 AM
Karen at Diet Center is so knowledgeable,caring and motivational!! I can call her anytime to ask questions or get advice. I have reached my halfway point of weight loss and I couldn’t be happier!! 20lbs and 25 inches over all and it’s so easy!! Do yourself a favor and don’t wait any longer! Call Diet Center Heights and let Karen get you on your way to a better, healthier you!!
Susan Edrington Colford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:28 AM
I have lost 15 pounds on the Diet Center diet! The ladies at the Diet Center are so helpful and encouraging! I lost 2 pounds on vacation! They helped me prepare for my trip! So very happy and I feel great!❤️
Courtney Speyer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:06 AM
The ladies who work here are SO friendly and SO helpful and go the extra mile (literally) to make you happy! Not to mention this program WORKS! Love it and love them! I highly recommend it!
Holly Thomae Heer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:02 AM
I am down over 20 pounds and still losing because of the Diet Center programs! The weight control patches are nothing short of magic! They helped me get through a plateau, as well as help with cravings. Just do it already!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.