Logo White
Watch Demo

Diesel Plus Llc

Own this business?
4.2
77 reviews
|Automotive|Ringgold, GA 30736

2392 Pine Grove Rd, Ringgold, GA 30736

(706) 866-3619

http://www.dieselplus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
German Autohaus
4.9
(159) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

13 people are looking at this business

United Auto Service
4.9
(39) · Automotive

1123 N Wall St

(706) 629-9541
Alpine Auto Werkstatt
4.8
(18) · Automotive

2535 Rhea County Hwy # 6

(423) 775-5959

2 people are looking at this business

Friendly City Auto Care
4.7
(60) · Automotive

1037 TN-30

(423) 745-3533

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
77 reviews
549
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.1Google
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Ferraraccio on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 03:38 AM
Passing through with a Ram 3500 and work trailer. DEF system fails and I have 60 miles to Limp Mode. Local dealer, Crown, was less than helpful. (Never go there). The guys at Diesel Plus diagnosed, and repaired me in about 4 hours. Priced fairly, when they knew I was stuck and could have taken advantage of me. Got me going in time to make a deadline. Customer service and hospitality that would make your grandfather smile. Highly recommend.
Kip Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:14 AM
We had a front end alignment done on our dodge 3500 in Florida before we headed back north. Truck didn’t drive right when we got on interstate and we couldn’t take the swaying anymore. Called diesel plus and asked if they could look at truck. Jeanne said bring it in and they aligned it again because it was out of tow. On the road again with a smooth drive. Thank you diesel plus!
Steve Prouty on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:16 AM
I was in Chattanooga from Wisconsin on business when my Duramax started acting up. They got me in the shop right away and stayed late to help me get back on the road. They are strait forward and honest. Thank you for the helping hand. 5 stars from me
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dakota Billingsley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:02 AM
Had an alignment done on my service truck. Now drives better than it ever has. Thanks Diesel Plus.
-Dalton Commercial Tire
Greg Heard on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 09:43 AM
Several times went above and beyond to make sure PinkHealsCody Firetruck was ready when called on to show support for our community.
Each time was on short notice,but Mike,Raymond And The Men at Diesel Plus repaired,replaced and checked out problems with the Firetruck.
I believe this Diesel Shop to be the best place to trust with any problems with Any Diesel Truck or Car.
I have nothing but Respect for everyone at Diesel Plus...
Thanks Diesel PLus LLC
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/01/2018, 09:03 AM
Diesel Plus charged me $2,063.00 for replacing the head gasket on a 4 cyl. diesel engine that was very easy to access. The only other items they replaced were 4 injectors and water temp. sending unit that still does not work. I thought I knew these people were on the up and up plus all the good reviews they have. I do not recommend this shop, also I got several other estimates after it was too late ranging from $750.00 to $1,000.00.
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Meyers on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 11:03 AM
They will take care of you and treat you fairly! Had an issue driving cross country and they got me back on the road on the same day.
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/08/2018, 06:35 AM
Had a vehicle hauled to Diesel Plus not knowing what was wrong with it. After they checked it out ($676.00 to pull the head on a 4 cyl.engine) found a blown head gasket and I was pleased it was a small defect. After approx 6 wks. in shop and new gasket plus water temp.sensor and few small items I received a bill for $2063.00. Thought I knew Mike (owner) better than that. Too late I called other diesel shops and was given estimates from $750.00 to $1,000.00 plus haul bill. Hope this helps others to be smarter than me when shopping for diesel repairs.
Respond to negative reviews
Marie McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 04:33 AM
On our second RV trip with our new Thor Sprinter when the battery/alternator light comes on. Camping world told us no one in Chattanooga would touch it. Mercedes chassis..would have to go to Atlanta or Knoxville. Wrong!! Called Mercedes dealer & he directed us to Diesel Plus. What helpful, knowledgeable and nice folks. Got us back on the road ASAP. Just a loose connection. So glad they were there for us, highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.