Logo White
Watch Demo

Diesel Dynamics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30736

125 Gateway Business Park Dr, Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30736

(706) 935-8164

https://www.dieseldynamicsga.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(24) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

800 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 886-2414
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in fleet and privately owned vehicles,ford certified technicains on all ford diesel and gas engines as well as bumper to bumper repairs and service.We offer fleet maintenence service schedules.We perform 6.0,7.3 and 6.4 repairs and modifications,head studs ,egr coolers,oil coolers, injectors and turbo and intake cleaning at very good pricing.differencial ,suspension,electrical,brakes and tune-ups 35 YEARS EXPERIANCE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus W Coyle on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:32 AM
Good diesel work is never “cheap” these guys are ALWAYS fair and do a great job of looking over your truck, don’t get me wrong, they don’t try and up sell you like the trash lubies at grease monkey etc, they want to keep you truck on the road and running for a long time. These are the type of guys that will let you know a $20 dollar part is starting to go bad rather than waiting until it turns into a $3,000 repair job that they would make a lot more money off of. Just good honest people with a lot of experience. HIGHLY recommend!!
Leonard Innocent on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:29 AM
Logan Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Madeline Scoggins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 06:38 AM
Had my truck towed all the way from Athens, Tn for this shop to work on it. They came highly recommended and I have to say I am impressed. The staff was very nice and professional and they fixed it in a timely manner along with taking care of general maintenance that needed to be done. It's so hard to find good, reliable diesel mechanics. After years of having trucks I have to say this is the best shop I have ever used. Thanks guys!!
Business Response:

We really appreciate the kind words, Madeline Scoggins. Thanks again for trusting us with your truck. We are very glad you're happy with the service you received. Give us a call anytime you need any other repairs.

Doug Gottlieb on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:23 AM
Great group of guys! Very professional, these guys know what there doing, they have definitely earned my business for life. Every time I went in they always took time to stop what they were doing to talk to me and answer any questions I had about my truck. They never did anything without clearing it with me first. I would recommend them for anything that has to be done with a diesel engine
Danny Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 02:09 AM
Diesel Dynamics has done 3 repairs on 3 separate trucks in the last 30 days. This is the busiest time of year for us and the worst time for trucks down. They got us back on the road quickly each time, and even installed a clutch on one truck the same day we brought it! Superb service at very reasonable prices. We have tried nearly all of the diesel shops in town, and the search is over. Thanks so much!
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Danny Davis! It was our pleasure. We appreciate your business very much and we wouldn't be here without the support and loyalty of our customers. Give us a call anytime!

Brent Fleeman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 07:59 AM
I had lot of work done on my truck and these guys done a great job. This thing is a whole new truck ,it's like driving a 9000lbs mustang.
barb1987 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2011, 07:10 AM
I have a 2009 F250 and it was leaking oil into the coolant and I went to Jim and he was the cheapest in town. He had it done in no time. I will never take my truck to anyone else. I recommend him to everyone I know. You will not be disappointed!
tonyjackrooski on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 01:48 AM
i have a 2007 f350 it started loosing power and missing the tech at diesel dynamics was able to diag my truck in a matter of an hour.He found the problem ,gave me an estimate,that i compared to other repair facilities in area and it was much lower.They repaired my truck and took me for a test drive after repair and i could not beleive how much stronger and smoother it ran.They are very good at what they do and i highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.