Logo White
Watch Demo

Diesel Doctors

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7333 E Butherus Dr C300, Ste c-300, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 443-6606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A M P Moto Works
5.0
(1) · Automotive

420 S Robson

(480) 794-1066

2 people are looking at this business

After Hours Auto and Truck
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7114 E Thomas Rd

(602) 367-2975
New Image Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9221 E Baseline Rd

(480) 398-2082
Ag Perfection
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11811 N Tatum Blvd Ste 3031

(602) 953-7876
Jb Cycle Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13260 W Foxfire Dr Ste 12

(623) 556-9988
Penske Automotive Group Inc
5.0
(13) · Automotive

350 N Hayden Rd

(480) 941-8800

About

We are your one stop shop for diesel pickup trucks. We can service & maintain your truck to keep it going for the long haul, take care of all the repairs minor or major along the way, & accessorize your truck with whatever you are looking for. We cover every square inch of your truck with the highest level of care. Do you feel like customer service doesn't exist anymore? At Diesel Doctors, we pride ourselves on our customer service. We want to keep you & your truck happy for as long as you own it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Solum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:04 AM
Travis Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:44 AM
I can't say enough good things about Diesel Doctors! We were in Scottsdale for a horse show and began having a problem with our truck. They got us in right away and back on the road. The had opportunity to throw parts at us and give us a hefty bill! But they DIDN'T! In fact, they only charged us a small percentage of the time they spent trying to diagnos our truck. If you need diesel help in Scottsdale, you can't go wrong with Diesel Doctors! Thank you guys!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank YOU Travis! Thankfully we were able to get you in and it was a simple fix. Hopefully Michelle has a safe, problem free trip back! We are here if you guys ever need anything in the future while in AZ or if you have any questions, feel free to call anytime! Thanks again 👍🏻

Dustin Cozens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2015, 13:35 PM
I live in payson, az and it's hard to find a good diesel mechanic. Had injector issues and diesel doctor's came to the rescue. Quick work and answered a lot of questions. It's worth the hour drive to have good work done!
Business Response:

Thank you Dustin! We appreciate our customers and help as much as we can! We know it's a long drive for you, but glad we made it worthwhile. We will be there for you if any more issues arise down the road.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Valerie Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 03:15 AM
Thank you Diesel Doctors for getting my airbags up and running along with the other service to my Dodge dully. Your a life saver...!!
Business Response:

Thank YOU Valerie! It's customers like you that keep us going! Glad to help anytime! 👍🏻

Scott Nicole Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:22 AM
The most upfront and honest mechanic shop I've ever been to! 10☆
Jason Shannon Shuck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 11:34 AM
Mike and Nick are excellent with customer service and people skills.. Mike explains to a tee what it could be and pin points the problem and gets you back on the road in no time. I highly recommend this company to family and friends.. thanks guys very appreciated.. Very nice people and awesome mechanics.. this is the only company I trust with my second wife... my F250 Lol
William Stiles on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2014, 06:02 AM
Anthony Niccoli on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 11:07 AM
Amy Powell - Hoskins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 02:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.