Logo White
Watch Demo

Dianne Jauregui

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Legal|Miami Lakes, FL 33014

5801 Nw 151 St, Ste 301, Miami Lakes, FL 33014

(305) 822-2901

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Direnzo Defense
5.0
(2) · Legal

612 SE 5th Ave

(954) 656-6231
Sardina Jennifer
5.0
(8) · Legal

2645 SW 37th Ave

(305) 448-2297

2 people are looking at this business

Backer Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535
Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009
Daniel S Carusi Pa
5.0
(4) · Legal

517 SW 1st Ave

(954) 527-0101
Simon, Eugene M - Eugene M Simon Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

2020 NE 163RD St Ste 300

(305) 940-8123

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Immigration Law

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cory A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/25/2016, 03:36 AM
    Before Dianne, I had a lawyer review my divorce case. it took about two weeks to even get a phone call back. After just one consultation I was sold and impressed at how fast she got things moving. She followed up the next day and I signed up. Case is still going but going good. Defenitely don't regret it.
    Alex A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/21/2016, 02:13 AM
    Dianne Jauregui has represented me in both family law and criminal law matters. She is an excellent attorney, very knowledgeable, smart, effective, tough, and most importantly she wins!
    Candice E. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/11/2016, 05:59 AM
    My boyfriend never paid my child support and I had to drop out of school. The state doesnt listen to me nobody ever does but she did. Within just like two months of being with Dianne I stood my ground and we got them to grant automatic withdrawals from his payment and straight into my account. Happy happy ex!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Yanet G. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 05:26 AM
    I feel like I have known Dianne for my whole life! When she used to do criminal cases, she covered my husband's DUI and aggravated assault charges and let him out without a scratch or dent in our pockets. When I found out she specializes on divorces and family cases now, I didnt hesistate to contact her. She did my entire divorce, as my husband continues to form a collective criminal history and I was sick and tired of it. I love her to pieces, not only is she my lawyer but she connects with people in a way that she is also someone who has grown on me.
    Gersa M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/08/2016, 02:30 AM
    Esta abogada fue una tremenda ayuda en mi divorcio. Mi esposo me queria dejar con casi nada y estaba haciendo a mi vida casi imposible por que el no se queria separar de mi. Yo estoy muy agradecida que ella pudo sacarme de esa situacion y obtenerme todo lo que pedi.
    Isaac A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/04/2016, 06:13 AM
    Let me tell you this right now...Dianne is the best eveeerrrrrr! Thanks to her I was able to walk away with all my money from my divorce. My wife wanted to take my money and Dianne did not let that happen. We fought the prenup that was clearly biased and I was able to walk away unscathed. Thank you Dianne!
    Johnathan R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/03/2016, 00:35 AM
    As corny as it may seem I knew she was the attorney for me from my first appointment!! My crazy ex wife wanted to take my kids away from me and move away but Dianne did not let that happen! I was not scared for a second with her! She did an amazing job and always kept me up to date with anything going on in my case. Hands down best attorney i couldve asked for!!
    Yenni L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 00:06 AM
    Ella me ayudo con mi problema de un divorcio. Mi esposo me queria dejar con casi nada, y ella me ayudo a virar las mesas y pude ganar mas de lo que esperaba. Ella sabe trabajar con el sistema efectivamente. Cuando ya yo pensaba que me iba a quedar pobre desde el divorcio, por ella fue que gane mucho dinero y hasta me pude quedar con porciones grandes de nuestros teritorios. Que maravilla es ella!!!!
    Vanessa A. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 02:50 AM
    I have had experience with so many different attorneys regarding my child custody case. I must say, she made me stop looking. I am so grateful to have had her by my side through such a difficult process. My crazy husband was trying to take my children away from me and I was running out of things to do. She was worth my every penny and I am now living free from fear. Everything I wanted out of this case was accomplished and I owe her thanks for that. Five star lawyer!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.