Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Diane's Pet Studio

4.6

About this business

Dog groomer 

Location details

125 Sterling Ave, McDonough, GA, 30252, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.657 reviews
Select a rating
Amy Holcombe Johnson's profile image
Amy Holcombe Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

she done an excellent job on my baby. when I picked her up I made my next appointment. absolutely would recommend. the place is very clean and Diane was extremely nice. thank you so much Diane. Onyay looks fabulous!! definitely a 5 star!! 🐩🐾🏅⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Virginia Albrecht's profile image
Virginia Albrecht 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My furbaby had her first ever full groom yesterday, and I'm positive both Biscuit and I are very impressed with everything. Thank you so very much for a great first experience. We will be returning when she needs another hair cut. 

Nicole Doiley's profile image
Nicole Doiley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have an almost 12 week old Parti Yorkie and his name is Diesel. This was his 1st grooming and Diane put me at ease by explaining everything she was going to be doing. Diane exceeded my expectations. The Pet Studio is cozy, well organized and clean. I have found the perfect groomer. Thank you so much Diane. 

Latisha Pearson-Benefield's profile image
Latisha Pearson-Benefield 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

She was a God send 💙 she did an outstanding job on our Yorke we will definitely be a returning client ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Jan Quinones's profile image
Jan Quinones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank You Ms Diane. Love❤️ 

Shirley Anderson Thomas's profile image
Shirley Anderson Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Diane gave our 3 month old Shiz Tsu, Angel her first grooming. She immediately loved Diane and we are so pleased with her grooming and will not take our baby anywhere else.♥️♥️♥️ Her salon is clean and has a welcoming atmosphere. 

Sherry Pasedag's profile image
Sherry Pasedag 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

So so pleased with Diane and my dogs love her! 

Princess Walton's profile image
Princess Walton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Diane was really nice and did a Awesome job on our dog Scooter!Usually he would bark and be shaking because he doesn't like to be groomed but he did very good with her. I definitely recommend Diane. We will be back😊 

Danielle Mellone's profile image
Danielle Mellone 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Diane did an amazing job with my 10 week old teacup Yorkie . Zeek was happy and playing and did very well considering it was his first time ever. She was knowledgeable and did an amazing job. 

Frequently asked questions about Diane's Pet Studio

How is Diane's Pet Studio rated?

Diane's Pet Studio has a 4.6 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is Diane's Pet Studio open?

Diane's Pet Studio is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com