Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diane P Jones Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
19 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

4670 Lipscomb Street, Ste 13, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 724-1343

https://www.almadendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Jones Diane P Dmd Pa is a Dentist facility at 4670 Lipscomb Street Northeast in Palm Bay, FL. Services: Jones Diane P Dmd Pa is a dentist/dental office located in Palm Bay, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Jones Diane P Dmd Pa at (321) 724-1343 to schedule an appointment in Palm Bay, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
19 reviews
59
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Caroline Dotson review for Diane P Jones Dental
Caroline Dotson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:07 AM
THE WORST DENTAL EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE! The dentist (DR JONES) was extremely ROUGH and RUSHED! The patient rooms were dirty and the equipment (that goes in your mouth) did not seem sterile at all . Please do not bring yourself or your children here. I came in as a new patient to get my front tooth that was chipped evaluated and that was completely ignored. The dentist preformed a routine cleaning that hurt worse than any previous dental work i have had done. Please save yourself from the pain!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on CareDash

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 15:01 PM
PLEASE DO NOT TRUST THIS DENTIST WITH YOUR TEETH! THE WORST DENTAL EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE! The dentist ( DR JONES) was extremely ROUGH and rushed! The patient rooms were dirty and the equipment (that goes in your mouth) seemed under-maintained not sterile at all . Please do not bring yourself or your children here. I came in as a new patient to get my front tooth that was chipped evaluated and that was completely ignored. The dentist preformed a routine cleaning that hurt worse than any previous dental work i have had done including root canals wisdom teeth and other extractions. The only bright side to the place is the office manager Jackie who is very sweet. Caroline Dotson
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 02:16 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 01:11 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/02/2013, 02:30 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Yes, but it stopped within a few hours Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified
sterling74 review for Diane P Jones Dental
sterling74 on Wellness

10 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:40 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Somewhat, I wasn't overly impressed Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 03:39 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while.
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:21 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Diane P Jones Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/18/2012, 03:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.