Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diana Rinkevich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
6 reviews
|Doctors|Portland, OR 97239 United States

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd, Portland, OR 97239 United States

(503) 494-1775

https://www.ohsu.edu/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 NW Lovejoy St # 406

(503) 808-9211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2400 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 361-5400
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
About

Corson Diana C is located at 3181 Sw Sam Jackson Park Rd, Portland, OR. This location is in the Homestead neighborhood. This business specializes in Nurses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Diana Rinkevich
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 10:32 AM
Dr. Chang saw my elderly mom at St.Pauls ER. I felt my mom was in very good hands . Appreciated her kind, clear and professional manner.
Anonymous review for Diana Rinkevich
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:33 AM
One of the best ER doctors at St. Pauls. Very kind, patient, knowledgeable. I could not recommend a better emergency physician.
Anonymous review for Diana Rinkevich
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:39 AM
Extremely patient, caring and knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra distance to make sure I was well taken care off
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Diana Rinkevich
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 10:24 AM
She should not be in medicine. St.Paul's has a rough group of patients and she fits easily in as a rude, uncaring, and not very bright physician. The staff were poor due to her poor leadership and example.
Anonymous review for Diana Rinkevich
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

05/18/2014, 08:06 AM
Very abrupt. Distracted by other conversations. Staff were not pleased with her attitude. Care was below standard. Did not listen and rushed off to speak with another physican. Made a wrong diagnosis and we had to be called back to the ER.
Anonymous review for Diana Rinkevich
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 00:17 AM
Found my experience at Saint Pauls Hospital Emergency to be very satisfying. Dr Diana Chang was very knowledgeable and accurate in her diagnosis of my problem. She also made me feel at ease immediately and tooke time to listen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.