Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds Forever

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
83 reviews
|Jewelry|Douglasville, GA 30135

6700 Douglas Blvd #2015, Ste 2015, Douglasville, GA 30135

(770) 577-2600

http://www.diamondsforeverga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

60 Main St

(770) 722-2131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

2022 Fairburn Rd Ste G

(678) 540-8212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3393 Peachtree Rd NE

(404) 233-0357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

2300 Peachtree Rd B107

(404) 355-4462

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

34 W Alabama St

(770) 574-2001
5.0
(42) · Jewelry

861 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 998-3180

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jewelry Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
83 reviews
551
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
117
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolonda F. review for Diamonds Forever
Yolonda F. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/04/2020, 10:49 AM
Damaged my watch while putting a battery in it. And refusing to give me my money back. BLACK PPL BOYCOTT THIS RACIST BUSINESS!!
Respond to negative reviews
DrMusic Horton review for Diamonds Forever
DrMusic Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 03:43 AM
Quality products and excellent customer service, also great prices.
Jonayle Houston review for Diamonds Forever
Jonayle Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:33 AM
Quality products and excellent customer service, also great prices.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cicely Schatzman review for Diamonds Forever
Cicely Schatzman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 16:06 PM
My fiance purchased my beautiful engagement ring from Diamonds Forever and proposed to me on my birthday. To our surprise we learned that I was highly allergic to the nickel that is in all white gold jewelry! H.T. took the ring back and worked with us on getting it remade in platinum. The process was smooth and did not take that long. The end result is beautiful! ~Cicely and Colin
Mildred Samples review for Diamonds Forever
Mildred Samples on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:01 AM
That are the best there is all shop there my hole family and they are honest allso
Stuart Carlin review for Diamonds Forever
Stuart Carlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:49 AM
Everything. They are honest and professional.
Shams Madhani review for Diamonds Forever
Shams Madhani on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:39 AM
Great Products and Great Service!
Heather Nudelman-Brown review for Diamonds Forever
Heather Nudelman-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 17:12 PM
Awesome to work with. Beautiful jewelry. Great at problem solving. Highly recommend!!!
Lisa Chandler review for Diamonds Forever
Lisa Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 09:22 AM
Great Experience!!! Nadia was wonderful !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.