Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds East International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
229 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431

4251 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 353-3278

https://diamondseast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

inside C. Orrico

(561) 802-3737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

214 Worth Ave

(561) 655-5913
About

Diamonds East International has built a reputation of honestyand integrity in the diamond industry while specializing in high quality diamonds and jewelry at incredible prices. Family owned and operated, the owners alone have a combined 25 years of experience in the jewelery business..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
229 reviews
5217
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Oliver Piskulic review for Diamonds East International
Adam Oliver Piskulic on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 15:28 PM
The Service is fantastic and very friendly. I can highly recommend that shop if you’re looking for a luxury watch. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🌴🌴🌴
Lindsey Smith review for Diamonds East International
Lindsey Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 08:03 AM
Diamonds East International has always taken great care of us! Anytime I have needed something with my rings, they have taken care of it no problem at all and always in a timely manner. We live about an hour and a half up north from DEI and I make the drive when necessary because I wouldn’t go any where else. When I don’t want to make the drive, no problem, they send me a shipping label or return my rings to me via overnight insured shipping. I would highly recommend Diamonds East and their outstanding customer service!
Jeff Shapper review for Diamonds East International
Jeff Shapper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 03:55 AM
Great service, great prices, great watches. Diamonds East is an exceptional jeweler. I can't imagine buying a luxury timepiece anywhere else.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chris Cusimano review for Diamonds East International
Chris Cusimano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 08:02 AM
Their professionalism and service always impress me. Thanks Ken!
airwinger123 review for Diamonds East International
airwinger123 on BBB

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:04 AM
I just purchased a " Mint" two tone 18K gold/ Stainless Steel Sport Rolex Submariner watch from DEI. Shai was absolutely superb with this transaction. This Rolex looks " showroom" new. Free Fedex next day delivery was offered. I couldn't be more pleased. DEI has definitely earned my future business .
Mark A. review for Diamonds East International
Mark A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 17:59 PM
I just purchased a " Mint" two tone Rolex Submariner watch from DEI. Shai was absolutely superb with this transaction. This Rolex looks " showroom" new. Fed x next day delivery was lightning swift. I couldn't be more pleased. DEI has definitely earned my future business .
Doug Dearth review for Diamonds East International
Doug Dearth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:16 AM
Awesome service, incredibly responsive, fair pricing, couldn’t have been happier working with them to buy my new watch!
Val Sereda review for Diamonds East International
Val Sereda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:43 AM
Great place to get your dream watches.
Joseph Larosa review for Diamonds East International
Joseph Larosa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:49 AM
So far I seen something I would buy all should look at this vendor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.