Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds East International

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
304 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

4251 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 353-3278

http://www.diamondseast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
About

High End Jewelry And Luxury Watch Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
304 reviews
5279
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Lynne G. review for Diamonds East International
Mary Lynne G. on Birdeye

8 months ago

04/04/2022, 14:53 PM
I bought a beautiful Patek Philippe watch from Shai! I love it. I would recommend it very highly. You will not be disappointed.
Adam Oliver Piskulic review for Diamonds East International
Adam Oliver Piskulic on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 15:28 PM
The Service is fantastic and very friendly. I can highly recommend that shop if you’re looking for a luxury watch. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🌴🌴🌴
Lindsey Smith review for Diamonds East International
Lindsey Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 08:03 AM
Diamonds East International has always taken great care of us! Anytime I have needed something with my rings, they have taken care of it no problem at all and always in a timely manner. We live about an hour and a half up north from DEI and I make the drive when necessary because I wouldn’t go any where else. When I don’t want to make the drive, no problem, they send me a shipping label or return my rings to me via overnight insured shipping. I would highly recommend Diamonds East and their outstanding customer service!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jeff Shapper review for Diamonds East International
Jeff Shapper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 03:55 AM
Great service, great prices, great watches. Diamonds East is an exceptional jeweler. I can't imagine buying a luxury timepiece anywhere else.
Chris Cusimano review for Diamonds East International
Chris Cusimano on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 08:02 AM
Their professionalism and service always impress me. Thanks Ken!
airwinger123 review for Diamonds East International
airwinger123 on BBB

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:04 AM
I just purchased a " Mint" two tone 18K gold/ Stainless Steel Sport Rolex Submariner watch from DEI. Shai was absolutely superb with this transaction. This Rolex looks " showroom" new. Free Fedex next day delivery was offered. I couldn't be more pleased. DEI has definitely earned my future business .
Mark A. review for Diamonds East International
Mark A. on BBB

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:57 AM
I just purchased a " Mint" two tone 18K gold/ Stainless Steel Sport Rolex Submariner watch from DEI. Shai was absolutely superb with this transaction. This Rolex looks " showroom" new. Free Fedex next day delivery was offered. I couldn't be more pleased. DEI has definitely earned my future business .
Mark A. review for Diamonds East International
Mark A. on Birdeye

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 17:59 PM
I just purchased a " Mint" two tone Rolex Submariner watch from DEI. Shai was absolutely superb with this transaction. This Rolex looks " showroom" new. Fed x next day delivery was lightning swift. I couldn't be more pleased. DEI has definitely earned my future business .
Doug Dearth review for Diamonds East International
Doug Dearth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:16 AM
Awesome service, incredibly responsive, fair pricing, couldn’t have been happier working with them to buy my new watch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.